Home  |   A-Z Index  |   Campus Maps  |   Directory  |   MyPellissippi  |   Webmail
Business and Computer Technology
New Courses
Business Administration Student

Faculty and Staff Schedules

Business and Computer Technology at Pellissippi State
Name Program
Lucinda Alexander Business Administration (ECON)
Cynthia Arnold Computer Science & Information Technology (CST)
Richard Barber Computer Science & Information Technology (CST)
Tyra Barrett Business Administration (ECON)
William Bergquist Administrative Professional Technology (BUS)
Lisa Bogaty Business Administration (MKTG)
Tammie Bolling Administrative Professional Technology (HCOA)
Michael Boyd Business Administration
David Brown Computer Science & Information Technology (CST)
Regina Buckley Administrative Professional Technology, Program Coordinator
Sharon Burlingame Computer Science & Information Technology, Program Coordinator
Amy Caponetti Business Administration (MGMT/MKTG)
Arlene Cleveland Paralegal Studies, Program Coordinator
Roger Crowe Business Administration (MGMT)
Cynthia Dempster Dean
Mark Fuentes Business Administration (ACCT)
Thomas F. Gaddis Hospitality/Culinary Arts, Program Coordinator
Susan Heyde Administrative Professional Technology (BUS)
Mae Jean King Administrative Professional Technology (BUS)
Holly Knowling Business Administration (HOSP)
Amy Lavelle Administrative Professional Technology (HCOA)
Sally Lighter BCT Internship Coordinator
Linda Manning Administrative Professional Technology (BUS)
Elizabeth McCowan Paralegal Studies
Deanne Michaelson Business Administration (ACCT)
Laxman Nathawat Computer Science & Information Technology (CST/NETW)
Gitti Negahban Computer Science & Information Technology (CST)
Mike Negahban Computer Science & Information Technology (CST/NETW)
Rick Oster Business Administration (ACCT)
Andrey Puretskiy Computer Science & Information Technology (CST)
Denise Reed Business Administration (MGMT)
Gerald Richardson Engineering Technician (CSIT)
Anna Robins Business Administration (MKTG)
Yolanda Roebuck Secretary
Janice Rowland Administrative Professional Technology (BUS)
Jerry Sherrod Computer Science & Information Technology (CSIT/NETW)
Karyn Valades Business Administration (ACCT)
Joseph Zitka Business Administration, Program Coordinator