Making a Referral


Counselors welcome the opportunity to consult with faculty/staff anytime about student issues or concerns. If a student is exhibiting concerning behavior, you may submit a report to the Behavioral Intervention Team. Otherwise, you can call us or email any of the counselors at the following campuses:


HARDIN VALLEY

Nancy Truett, LPC-MHSP, Director
nttruett@pstcc.edu
GN130
865-694-6430

Kathy Douthat, LPC-MHSP, MAC
kbdouthat@pstcc.edu
MC248
865-539-7293

Christian Lockhart, M.Ed.
cslockhart@pstcc.edu
GN129
865-694-6591

Office Fax: 865-539-7277


BLOUNT COUNTY

Angela Obear, LCSW
alobear@pstcc.edu
865-981-5303 


DIVISION STREET

Rhoda Stone, Ph.D.
rgstone@pstcc.edu
DV111
(865) 971-5218


MAGNOLIA AVENUE

Lisa Matthews, LPC-MHSP
lomatthews@pstcc.edu
142-D
(865) 329-3113


STRAWBERRY PLAINS

Heather White, M.S.
hnwhite1@pstcc.edu
ST2935
(865) 225-2312