Business and Computer Technology
Pellissippi State Art Department
Pellissippi State Community College

Faculty

Cynthia Arnold

caarnold@pstcc.edu

694-6436

Semester Schedule

Sharon Burlingame

sburlingame@pstcc.edu

694-6588

Semester Schedule

David Brown

drbrown@pstcc.edu

539-7149

Semester Schedule

Laxman Nathawat

lsnathawat@pstcc.edu

694-6490

Semester Schedule

Gitti Negahban

gnegahban@pstcc.edu

694-6467

Semester Schedule

Charles Nelson

chnelson@pstcc.edu

694-6469

Semester Schedule

Andrey Puretskiy

apuretskiy@pstcc.edu

694-6468

Semester Schedule

Jerry Sherrod

jsherrod@pstcc.edu

694-6637

Semester Schedule