NBS Adjunct Faculty - Spring 2013
1 Albright, Seth Andrew saalbright@pstcc.edu 45 Lundt, Niles Jay nlundt@pstcc.edu
2 Benner, Kevin Scott ksbenner@pstcc.edu 46 Mann, Darrin Kent dkmann@pstcc.edu
3 Benson, Diane Paul dpbenson@pstcc.edu 47 Manrod, Jennifer Diane jdmanrod@pstcc.edu
4 Bernstorf, Katherine Tate kcbernstorf@pstcc.edu 48 McElroy, Debra C dcmcelroy@pstcc.edu
5 Bigler, Beth Ann White babigler@pstcc.edu 49 McNeill, David dfmcneill@pstcc.edu
6 Borman, Christopher cjborman@pstcc.edu 50 Melton, Sharon Lynn slmelton@pstcc.edu
7 Bragg, Stefanie Anne sabragg@pstcc.edu 51 Merritt, Keri Lynn klmerritt@pstcc.edu
8 Braly, Bobby R brbraly@pstcc.edu 52 Moore, Wendy L wlmoore@pstcc.edu
9 Brophy, Erin Kathleen ekbrophy@pstcc.edu 53 Morrell, Jonathan S jsmorell@pstcc.edu
10 Brown, Ellen ecbrown@pstcc.edu 54 Morrow, Helen A hamorrow@pstcc.edu
11 Buckley, Nicholas Earl nebuckley@pstcc.edu 55 O'Brien, Christopher Patrick cpobrien@pstcc.edu
12 Burns, Thomas tpburns1@pstcc.edu 56 Osteen, Robert William rwosteen@pstcc.edu
13 Cartor, Joyce Marie jmcartor@pstcc.edu 57 Parson, Whitney Beth wbparson@pstcc.edu
14 Chadwell, Nancy E nechadwell@pstcc.edu 58 Pastor, Sylvia shpastor@pstcc.edu
15 Christle, Kenneth Wilcox kwchristle@pstcc.edu 59 Peterson, Steven Keith skpeterson@pstcc.edu
16 Cunningham, Cyndy Swan cycunningham@pstcc.edu

60   

Petrie, Roger  rbpetrie@pstcc.edu
17 Dautartas, Angela Madeleine amdautartas@pstcc.edu 61 Polsky, Lisa lpolsky@pstcc.edu
18 DeCicco, Jennifer Boswell jbdecicco@pstcc.edu 62 Potts, Jessica A japotts@pstcc.edu
19 Dodd, Douglas C dcdodd@pstcc.edu 63 Primm, Anne R arprimm@pstcc.edu
20 Drummond, Sarah sadrumond@pstcc.edu 64 Rees, Tracy  trrees@pstcc.edu
21 Dye, Milton Edward medye@pstcc.edu 65 Reeves, Mark Edward mereeves@pstcc.edu
22 England, Allison Christen achargett@pstcc.edu 66 Rogers, Emily Dawn edrogers@pstcc.edu
23 Erickson, Caroline  cserickson@pstcc.edu 67 Russell, Toby Hayes thrussell@pstcc.edu
24 Fink, Joseph Howard jhfink@pstcc.edu 68 Schubert, Loren M lmschubert@pstcc.edu
25 Fuller, Nancy Rebecca nrfuller@pstcc.edu 69 Sewell, Krystal Elizabeth kesewell@pstcc.edu
26 Guffey, Elaine Armfield eaguffey@pstcc.edu 70 Shafer, Catherine  ctshafer@pstcc.edu
27 Haghighi, Mahmoud H mhhaghighi@pstcc.edu 71 Shelby, Paulus Parker ppshelby@pstcc.edu
28 Hamstead, Angela Marie amhamstead@pstcc.edu 72 Smith, Charity Sue cssmith4@pstcc.edu
29 Hillesheim, Patrick Christopher pchillesheim@pstcc.edu 73 Spruiell, Ralph Christopher cspruiell@pstcc.edu
30 Hirt, Peni Lynn pahirt@pstcc.edu 74 Stanley, Kimberly Dawn kdstanley@pstcc.edu
31 Hitchcock, Harry C hchitchock@pstcc.edu 75 Stutts, Dustin Kimbrough dkstutts@pstcc.edu
32 Hively, Chase clhively@pstcc.edu 76 Swiney, Suzann W swswiney@pstcc.edu
33 Ivie, Doris J divie@pstcc.edu 77 Taneja, Indu  itaneja@pstcc.edu
34 Jackson, John M jmjackson3@pstcc.edu 78 Taylor, Shelby J sjtaylor@pstcc.edu
35 Jenkins, Barbara K bkjenkins@pstcc.edu 79 Thomas, George Harrison ghthomas@pstcc.edu
36 Klann, Jody Kay jkklann@pstcc.edu 80 Thomason, John jmthomason@pstcc.edu
37 Klingler, Brittany Lorraine blklingler@pstcc.edu 81 Trigiano, Margaret Kay  mktrigiano@pstcc.edu
38 Knowe, Steven A saknowe@pstcc.edu 82 Wang, Jia Chao jcwang@pstcc.edu
39 Krogel, JulieAnn jkrogel@pstcc.edu 83 Wellman, Sara T stwellman@pstcc.edu
40 Landry, Paige Elizabeth pelandry@pstcc.edu 84 Williams, Adrienne ajwilliams3@pstcc.edu
41 Leavitt, Nathan Eric neleavitt@pstcc.edu 85 Willis, Goldie Arlette gawillis@pstcc.edu
42 Lemiszki, Peter John pjlemiszki@pstcc.edu 86 Witt, Corwin H cwitt@pstcc.edu
43 Little, Susan S sslittle@pstcc.edu 87 Zareba, Adelajda A aazareba@pstcc.edu
44 Lowe, Chelli Renee crlowe1@pstcc.edu 88 Zook, Faith  fazook@pstcc.edu