NBS FAC/STAFF - SPRING 2013
Name Email Office  Office Ph#
1 Adamczyk, Leslie (TempFT) laadamczyk@pstcc.edu PRTD 102B 539-7303
2 Affholter, Kathleen kaaffholter@pstcc.edu PRTD 103C 539-7193
3 Alamillo, Hugo (TempFT) halamillo@pstcc.edu AL-257B 539-7348
4 Askari, Minoo mdaskari@pstcc.edu AL-252 D 539-7216
5 Beach, Roxana rmbeach@pstcc.edu BL-208 981-5345
6 Bejnood, Morvarid mbejnood@pstcc.edu MC-324 694-6452
7 Bejnood, Saeed sbejnood@pstcc.edu PRTD 102A 539-7163
8 Bridges, Ron K rkbridges@pstcc.edu AL-226 A 694-6696
9 Burns, Jerry jburns@pstcc.edu AL-233 539-7026
10 Clay, Cathy cclay@pstcc.edu SRC-103 694-6574
11 Cunningham, Christie clcunningham@pstcc.edu BL-239 981-5351
12 Duran, Kim (Secretary) krduran@pstcc.edu AL-202   694-6685
13 Farvin, Allen afarvin@pstcc.edu AL-234 694-6419
14 Fulcher, Teresa tfulcher@pstcc.edu AL-231 539-7048
15 Garcia, Joyce (Tech) jgarcia@pstcc.edu AL-114 694-6425
16 Gard, Brandon (Tech) bdgard@pstcc.edu MA-127A 329-3138
17 Glatt, Rebecca arglatt@pstcc.edu MA-110C 329-3132
18 Glazener, Rachel rlglazener@pstcc.edu PRTD 101B 539-7303
19 Harmon, Brenda (Tech) bharmon@pstcc.edu BL273 ext. 5478
20 Hurrell, Cathy cehurrell@pstcc.edu DV-147 971-5230
21 Ingram, Darlene ddingram@pstcc.edu    
22 Jackson, Joan C jcjackson@pstcc.edu SRC-119 694-6573
23 Keene, Ellen nekeene@pstcc.edu AL-252 I 694-6672
24 Kelley, Jim (Dean) jkelley@pstcc.edu AL-202 A 694-6695
25 Kirkpatrick, Yolanda yksankey@pstcc.edu BL-207 981-5378
26 Kronk, Ann aekronk@pstcc.edu PRTD 104D 539-7162
27 Lusk, Michael jmlusk@pstcc.edu MC-137 694-6508
28 McMahon, Susan smcmahon@pstcc.edu AL-218 539-7050
29 Milne, Chris cmilne@pstcc.edu BL-205 981-5358
30 Moody, Terenia tlmoody@pstcc.edu PRTE 107C 539-7229
31 Morris, Stephanie smorris@pstcc.edu AL-236 694-6682
32 Pennycuff, Garry gdpennycuff@pstcc.edu Port D 103A 539-7181
33 Penzkofer, Denise A dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu SRC-120 539-7262
34 Ramp, Paul F pframp@pstcc.edu AL-252 E 694-6691
35 Reeves, Linda lpreeves@pstcc.edu ER-120J 539-7359
36 Roberts, Dawn F dfroberts@pstcc.edu AL-226 B 539-7147
37 Sichler, Judy jasichler@pstcc.edu PRTD 104C 539-7138
38 Smith-Staton, Linda lsmithstaton@pstcc.edu AL-232 694-6712
39 Smith, Shanna (TempFT) sesmith4@pstcc.edu AL-257D 539-7346
40 Sweeney, Christina (TempFT) cjsweeney@pstcc.edu AL-257C 539-7122
41 Trent, Velva (Tech) vltrent@pstcc.edu AL-224A 539-7321
42 Ward, Berta bward@pstcc.edu MC-323 539-7226
43 Watkins, Shannon (TempFT) smwatkins@pstcc.edu PRT E 107B 539-7034
44 Wawrzyniak, Cindy J cwawrzyniak@pstcc.edu DV-154 971-5227
45 Zingg, Patricia pzingg@pstcc.edu  AL-235 694-6679