Engineering and Media Technologies
HAAS Machine
Media Lab

Faculty & Staff

Program Name Email Office # Phone #
*DEPT Jeffries, Margaret Ann mjeffries@pstcc.edu MC245 539-7084
*DEPT Remonda Loray Swafford-Alleyne rlswafford@pstcc.edu MC246A 694-6483
CET Armour, Greg glarmour@pstcc.edu MC206 539-7272
CET Cox, George gcox@pstcc.edu MC136 694-6504
CET Ghezawi, Sami ssghezawi@pstcc.edu MC133 694-6506
CET Spence, Victoria vspence@pstcc.edu MC132A 539-7075
CGT Gilbert, David dgilbert@pstcc.edu BA211 694-6750
CGT Hashemian, Vida vhashemian@pstcc.edu BA204 539-7261
CGT Koontz, Ronald rekoontz@pstcc.edu BA235 694-6489
CGT Taylor, Stewart sttaylor@pstcc.edu BA210 539-7260
EET Holmes, Curtis G cgholmes@pstcc.edu MC214 694-6496
EET Leach, Kristi mkleach@pstcc.edu MC206/BL244 694-6639
EET Mallette, Carl clmallette@pstcc.edu MC213 694-6497
EET Rayfield, Michael (Andy) marayfield@pstcc.edu MC144 694-6770
IDT Riley, Diane  drriley@pstcc.edu MC211 694-6505
IDT Shubzda, Julie M. jmshubzda@pstcc.edu MC246B 539-7294
MDT Hicks, Jeremy T. jthicks@pstcc.edu BA237 539-7190
MDT Wise, Paul pcwise@pstcc.edu BA204 694-6428
MET Freshour, William "Bill" wmfreshour@pstcc.edu MC122 539-7009
MET Ghezawi, Ramzi rghezawi@pstcc.edu MC207 694-6502
MET Klett, Lynn lbklett@pstcc.edu MC124 694-6513
MET Kocak, Mary mskocak@pstcc.edu MC135 694-6512
MET Riddle, Norman (Pat) priddle@pstcc.edu MC125 694-6514
MET Williams, Mark mewilliams2@pstcc.edu MC123 694-6511
PHO Eslick, Kurt kteslick@pstcc.edu BA213 694-6753
PHO Durbak, David ddurbak@pstcc.edu BA229 539-7004
PHO Goodrich, Ron rpgoodrich@pstcc.edu BA212 539-7171
VPT Lovette, Katie lklovette@pstcc.edu BA207 694-6522
VPT Goldman, Mischa magoldman@pstcc.edu BA234 694-6486
VPT McQuilkin, Kent fkmcquilkin@pstcc.edu MC141B 694-6449
VPT Ruggles, Ella eruggles@pstcc.edu BA205 539-7061
WEB Merrill, Martha mmerrill@pstcc.edu BA227 539-7143
WEB Tomlinson, J. Michael mjtomlinson@pstcc.edu MC218 539-7245