Engineering and Media Technologies
HAAS Machine
Media Lab

Faculty & Staff

Program Name Email Office # Phone #
*DEPT
Jeffries, Margaret Ann
MC245 539-7084
*DEPT
Remonda Loray Swafford-Alleyne
MC246A 694-6483
CET
Armour, Greg
MC206 539-7272
CET
Cox, George
MC136 694-6504
CET MC133 694-6506
CET
Spence, Victoria
MC132A 539-7075
CGT
Gilbert, David
BA211 694-6750
CGT
Hashemian, Vida
BA204 539-7261
CGT
Koontz, Ronald
BA235 694-6489
CGT
Taylor, Stewart
BA210 539-7260
EET
Holmes, Curtis G
MC214 694-6496
EET
Leach, Kristi
MC206/BL244 694-6639
EET
Mallette, Carl
MC213 694-6497
EET
Rayfield, Michael (Andy)
MC144 694-6770
EET
Whiteside, Lane H.
MC206 539-7272
IDT
Riley, Diane 
MC211 694-6505
IDT
Shubzda, Julie M.
MC246B 539-7294
MDT
Hicks, Jeremy T.
BA237 539-7190
MDT
Wise, Paul
BA204 694-6428
MET
Akard, Kevin W.
MC122 539-7360
MET
Freshour, William "Bill"
MC141A 539-7009
MET MC207 694-6502
MET MC124 694-6513
MET
Kocak, Mary
MC135 694-6512
MET
Malkina, Olga O.
MC210 694-6501
MET
Riddle, Norman (Pat)
MC125 694-6514
MET
Williams, Mark
MC123 694-6511
PHO
Eslick, Kurt
BA213 694-6753
PHO
Durbak, David
BA229 539-7004
PHO Goodrich, Ron rpgoodrich@pstcc.edu BA212 539-7171
VPT Lovette, Katie lklovette@pstcc.edu BA207 694-6522
VPT Goldman, Mischa magoldman@pstcc.edu BA234 694-6486
VPT McQuilkin, Kent fkmcquilkin@pstcc.edu MC141B 694-6449
VPT Ruggles, Ella eruggles@pstcc.edu BA205 539-7061
WEB Merrill, Martha mmerrill@pstcc.edu BA227 539-7143
WEB Nelson, Michael H. mhnelson@pstcc.edu MC218C 539-7245
WEB Tomlinson, J. Michael mjtomlinson@pstcc.edu MC218 539-7245
WELD Streich, Adam K. akstreich@pstcc.edu MC210 694-6501
WELD Thompson, Douglas L. dlthompson@pstcc.edu ST1415 225-2339