English
Pellissippi State Art Department
Writing on board

English

English Adjunct Faculty

If you need to reach an adjunct faculty member on this list, please call the Adjunct Faculty office at 865.694.6708.

Last

First

Email

Abernathy Jessica jlabernathy@pstcc.edu
Aiken Mary mfaiken@pstcc.edu
Brownlee Tonia tmbrownlee@pstcc.edu
Carroll Rebecca rbcarroll@pstcc.edu
Cazalet Nancy necazalet@pstcc.edu
Childs Anna aelogsdon@pstcc.edu
Corley Shaun smcorley@pstcc.edu
Coulter Alan ajcoulter@pstcc.edu
Creel Evan ejcreel@pstcc.edu
Dardano Evan erdardano@pstcc.edu
Denney Elaine ecdenney@pstcc.edu
de Socio Michael mrdesocio@pstcc.edu
Drews David dndrews@pstcc.edu
Eddy Judy jeddy@pstcc.edu
Finley Jane jcfinley@pstcc.edu
Gwin William whgwin@pstcc.edu
Hartman Sue shhartman@pstcc.edu
Horn Jennifer jshorn@pstcc.edu
Huckabay Emily echuckabay@pstcc.edu
Hundley Patrick pdhundley@pstcc.edu
Jordan Lauren lmjordan@pstcc.edu
Keigan Laura lmkeigan@pstcc.edu
Kodra Austin askodra@pstcc.edu
Marks-Crouch Jessica jcmarkscrouch@pstcc.edu
McDonald Amy acmcdonald@pstcc.edu
McKinstry Douglas dmmckinstry@pstcc.edu
McMahan Jay jfmcmahan@pstcc.edu
Millard Bonny bcmillard@pstcc.edu
Morrish Amber apmorrish@pstcc.edu
Murrah Damon dsmurrah@pstcc.edu
Napier Rebecca ranapier@pstcc.edu
O'Meara Kate esomeara@pstcc.edu
Pantoja Angela adpantoja@pstcc.edu
Parsons Leslie lcparsons@pstcc.edu
Price Lori ljprice@pstcc.edu
Rasnake David dkrasnake@pstcc.edu
Rhea Joy jrhea@pstcc.edu
Runger Terry trrunger@pstcc.edu
Russell Glenda gtrussell@pstcc.edu
Snyder Micaela mssnyder@pstcc.edu
Southern Marcia mpsouthern@pstcc.edu
Stinnett Carolyn cestinnett@pstcc.edu
Terry Laura ljterry@pstcc.edu
Thomas Mary Katie mkthomas@pstcc.edu
Thomas Mary (Susan) smthomas@pstcc.edu
Walker Paige pewalker1@pstcc.edu
Watson Jamal jhwatson@pstcc.edu
Williams Chris cwilliams8@pstcc.edu
Willis Mary mbwillis@pstcc.edu
Woods Holly hiwoods@pstcc.edu