English
Pellissippi State Art Department
Writing on board

English

Helpful Links


Contact Us

English Department
MC 329
10915 Hardin Valley Road
P.O. Box 22990
Knoxville, TN 37933
865-694-6708
Dean: Kathy Byrd
Secretary: Janet Hardin

English Adjunct Faculty

If you need to reach an adjunct faculty member on this list, please call the Adjunct Faculty office at 865.694.6708.

Last

First

Email

Abernathy

Jessica

jlabernathy@pstcc.edu

Aiken

Mary

mfaiken@pstcc.edu

Barnhardt

Deborah

drbernhardt@pstcc.edu

Barton

Jennifer

jabarton@pstcc.edu

Carroll

Rebecca

rbcarroll@pstcc.edu

Childs

Anna

aelogsdon@pstcc.edu

Connelly

Moira

maconnelly@pstcc.edu

de Socio

Michael

mrdesocio@pstcc.edu

Gwin

William

whgwin@pstcc.edu

Hartman

Sue

shhartman@pstcc.edu

Lewis

Pamela

pmlewis@pstcc.edu

McDonald

Amy

acmcdonald@pstcc.edu

McKinstry

Douglas

dmmckinstry@pstcc.edu

Millsaps

Lisa

dlmillsaps@pstcc.edu

Rasnake

David

dkrasnake@pstcc.edu

Raese

Kat

yzraese@pstcc.edu

Raese

Matthew

mwraese@pstcc.edu

Ratclliff

Holly

heratcliff@pstcc.edu

Rhea

Joy

jrhea@pstcc.edu

Runger

Terry

trrunger@pstcc.edu

Spirko

Jennifer

jwspirko@pstcc.edu

Stinnett

Carolyn

cestinnett@pstcc.edu

Thomas

Mary

smthomas@pstcc.edu

Tucker

Susan

sdtucker@pstcc.edu

Turner

Stephanie

ssturner@pstcc.edu

Walker

Charles

ctwalker@pstcc.edu

Willis

Mary

mbwillis@pstcc.edu