English
Pellissippi State Art Department
Writing on board

English Adjunct Faculty: Fall 2016

If you need to reach an adjunct faculty member on this list, please call the English Department office at 865.694.6708.

Last

First

Email

Acker Faith Anne fdacker@pstcc.edu
Braun Wendy wabraun@pstcc.edu
Brownlee Tonia tmbrownlee@pstcc.edu
Carroll Rebecca rbcarroll@pstcc.edu
Childs Anna aelogsdon@pstcc.edu
Coulter Alan ajcoulter@pstcc.edu
Cox Laura ljcox@pstcc.edu
Cragwell Leslie lecragwell@pstcc.edu
Daughterty Phyllis psdaughtery@pstcc.edu
Davis Patrick pwdavis1@pstcc.edu
Dean Jessica jndean1@pstcc.edu
Denisar Elizabeth eddenisar@pstcc.edu
Finley Jane jcfinley@pstcc.edu
Garner John jrgarner2@pstcc.edu
Gleason Sam sjgleason@pstcc.edu
Greene Maria mdgreene@pstcc.edu
Gwin William whgwin@pstcc.edu
Hartman Sue shhartman@pstcc.edu
Hutchens Barbara bhhutchens@pstcc.edu
Jackson Darren dsjackson@pstcc.edu
Jordan Lauren lmjordan@pstcc.edu
Lea Katelynn kglea@pstcc.edu
Matsen Anna aemaston@pstcc.edu
McDonald Amy acmcdonald@pstcc.edu
McKinstry Doug dmmckinstry@pstcc.edu
Millard Bonnie bcmillard@pstcc.edu
Mitchel John jmmitchel@pstcc.edu
Moore Patricia pemoore1@pstcc.edu
Morrish Amber apmorrish@pstcc.edu
Morton Miranda mlmorton1@pstcc.edu
Napier Rebecca ranapier@pstcc.edu
Nelson Brook bknelson@pstcc.edu
Powers Clayton clpowers@pstcc.edu
Price Lori ljprice@pstcc.edu
Rasnake David dkrasnake@pstcc.edu
Rayborn Patience parayborn@pstcc.edu
Rhea Joy jrhea@pstcc.edu
Robertson Kerry karobertson1@pstcc.edu
Ross Rosemary rwross@pstcc.edu
Runger Terry trrunger@pstcc.edu
Russell Glenda gtrussell@pstcc.edu
Shultz Donald dnshultz@pstcc.edu
Slate Jennifer jslate1@pstcc.edu
Snyder Micaela mssynder@pstcc.edu
Staton Matthew mrstaton@pstcc.edu
Sterner Holly hcsterner@pstcc.edu
Stewart Dianne dcstewart@pstcc.edu
Stinnett Carolyn cestinnett@pstcc.edu
Sullivan Edward etsullivan@pstcc.edu
Thurston Jonathan jwthurston@pstcc.edu
Tinley Jeffrey jjtinley@pstcc.edu
Vest Jolea jvest@pstcc.edu
Walters Sara sawalters@pstcc.edu
Walton Lindsay lmwalton1@pstcc.edu
Weaver Betty blweaver@pstcc.edu
Wells Ann ahwells@pstcc.edu
Woods Holly hiwoods@pstcc.edu