Home  |   A-Z Index  |   Campus Maps  |   Directory  |   MyPellissippi  |   Webmail
English
Pellissippi State Art Department
Writing on board

English Department Faculty

Name

Email

Schedule

Baird, Robert

rabaird@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Boyd, Robert

rboyd@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Byrd, Kathryn

kbyrd@pstcc.edu

Day, Lawana

lday@pstcc.edu

schedule

Eades, Trent

tweades@pstcc.edu

schedule

Eddy, Judy

jeddy@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Fitzner, Alex 

amfitzner@pstcc.edu

schedule

Ford, H.L.

hford@pstcc.edu

schedule

Francisco, Ed

efrancisco@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Gray, Annie

ajgray@pstcc.edu

 

Ireland, Patty

paireland@pstcc.edu

schedule

Jenkins, Maggie

mjenkins@pstcc.edu

schedule

Lambert, Casey

calambert2@pstcc.edu

schedule

Lloyd, Rob

rtlloyd@pstcc.edu

schedule

Luther, Carol

cluther@pstcc.edu

schedule

Lynn, Tara 

tlynn@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Morgan, Nicholas

nhmorgan@pstcc.edu

schedule

Nietling, Mary 

manietling@pstcc.edu

 

Norris, Keith 

knorris@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Oswald, Elaine 

feoswald@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Patton, Rick 

rpatton@pstcc.edu

schedule

Pharr, Anne 

bapharr@pstcc.edu

schedule

Reaves, John 

jreaves@pstcc.edu

schedule

Reynolds, Bookie 

breynolds@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Rivers, Kelly 

karivers@pstcc.edu

schedule

Schroeder, Heather 

hlschroeder@pstcc.edu

schedule

Teffeteller, Marty 

mgteffeteller@pstcc.edu

 schedule

Terry, Mary 

mmterry@pstcc.edu

 

Yamin, Sue 

myamin@pstcc.edu

schedule