Home  |   A-Z Index  |   Campus Maps  |   Directory  |   MyPellissippi  |   Webmail
Distance Learning title
Instructional Technology Title
microphone and sound board with text that says Multimedia Support

Educational Technology Services Staff

Technology is not very useful without people to benefit from it. The ETS staff is committed to serve the students, faculty and staff of Pellissippi State. 

Here we are:

ETS Front Desk: 865-694-6593
ETS Fax: 865-539-7068
Master Control Room: 865-694-7086

Brandon Ballentine- Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone: 865-539.7333  E-mail: bcballentine@pstcc.edu

Julie Bell - Electronic Technician
Phone: 865-539-7086  E-mail: jbell@pstcc.edu

Scott Bell - Coordinator of Audio/Video Services
Phone: 865-539-7086  E-mail: sdbell@pstcc.edu

Jennie Braden - Media Specialist
Phone: 865-694-6515  E-mail: jkbraden@pstcc.edu

Erick Dugger - AV HelpDesk
Phone: 865-694-6593  Email: efdugger@pstcc.edu

Gary Hinshaw - Distance Learning Classroom
Phone: 865-539-7086  E-mail: glhinshaw@pstcc.edu

Steve Moore - Electronic Technician
Phone: 865-539-7086  E-mail: scmoore@pstcc.edu

Brent Morrison - Manager of Technical Operations (CPAC)
Phone: 865-539-7270  E-mail:jbmorrison@pstcc.edu

Audrey Williams - Director
Phone: 865-539-7031  E-mail: ajwilliams@pstcc.edu

Blount County Campus Distance Classroom Facilitator
Phone: 865-981-5306

Division Street Campus Distance Classroom Facilitator
Phone: 865-971-5201

Magnolia Avenue Campus Distance Classroom Facilitator
Phone: 865-329-3117

Strawberry Plains Campus Distance Classroom Facilitator
Phone: 865-225-2308