Pellissippi State Hardin Valley Campus
Exterior of Goins Building
Pellissippi State aerial view

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Office Phone

Room

Business & Finance

Ron Kesterson

Vice President Business & Finance rkesterson@pstcc.edu 865.694.6608 GN221

Marcia Lawson

Executive Assistant mlawson@pstcc.edu 865.694.6608 GN221

Accounting Services

Li Gao

Senior Accountant, Grants & Contracts lgao@pstcc.edu 865.694.6548 GN226

Nancy Picauly-Glatt

Account Clerk 3, TNCIS & Foundation jnpicaulyglatt@pstcc.edu 865.539.7246 GN203B

Elisa Simmons

Financial Analyst 1 elsimmons@pstcc.edu 865.539.7095 GN224

Business Services

Renee' Moore

Assistant Vice President Business Services rmoore@pstcc.edu 865.694.6604 GN217

Hope Bristol

Information Processing Specialist hsbristol@pstcc.edu 865.539.7334 GN228

Carol Nicolls

Functional Support Technician cmnicolls@pstcc.edu 865.539.7027 GN230

Bethany Thompson

Information Processing Specialist bpthompson@pstcc.edu 865.539.7063 GN218

Purchasing & Auxiliary Services

John Clark

Director, Purchasing & Auxiliary Services jclark@pstcc.edu 865.694.6601 GN218

Accounts Payable

Debra Clark

Manager, Accounts Payable dclark@pstcc.edu 865.694.6602 GN223B

Robin Davis

Computer Operations Specialist rddavis@pstcc.edu 865.694.6614 GN223A

Ginger Hamby

Accounts Payable Clerk 3 ghamby@pstcc.edu 865.694.6771 GN223

Rebekah Harless

Accounts Payable Clerk 2 rsharless@pstcc.edu 865.694.6658 GN223

Bursar

Mandy Bentz

Bursar mdbentz@pstcc.edu 865.539.7203 GN158

Dale Bohanan

Functional Support Technician dbohanan@pstcc.edu 865.694.6407 GN158

Cashier's Office

Eileen Maynard

Account Clerk Supervisor emaynard@pstcc.edu 865.694.6603 GN158

Tonya Goins

Account Clerk 3, Hardin Valley tjgoins@pstcc.edu 865.694.6605 GN158

Jessica Merritt

Information Processing Specialist,
Hardin Valley
jlmerritt1@pstcc.edu 865.694.6606 GN158

Kassandra Mether

Technical Clerk, Blount County klmether@pstcc.edu 865.981.5334 BL118

Nancy Wright

Technical Clerk, Division Street njwright@pstcc.edu 865.971.5212 DV102

Accounts Receivable

Brenda Johnson

Information Processing Specialist,
Receivables Supervisor
bjjohnson@pstcc.edu 865.694.6613 GN214

Stacie Griffiths

Accounts Receivable Clerk 3 slgriffiths@pstcc.edu 865.539.7254 GN214

Laura Overton

Accounts Receivable Clerk 3 laoverton@pstcc.edu 865.539.7030 GN214

Facilities

Regina McNew

Director, Facilities rdmcnew@pstcc.edu 865.694.6650 PH126

Karen Ghezawi

Technical Clerk kghezawi@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Fred Martin

Facilities Planner fmartin @pstcc.edu 865.539.7161 PH101

Darrell McGraw

Health & Safety Compliance Manager e_dmcgraw@pstcc.edu 865.694.6738 PH103

Grounds & Landscaping

Todd Howard

Horticulture Technician 2 tjhoward@pstcc.edu 865.694.6641 PH125

Jason Bowerman

Horticulture Technician 1 jlbowerman@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Paul Brine

Horticulture Technician 1 pzbrine@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Ben McDaniel

Horticulture Technician 1 bamcdaniel@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Housekeeping

Rickey Spencer

Housekeeping Supervisor rspencer@pstcc.edu 865.539.7273 PH127

Gail Maples

Housekeeper brmaples@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

HVAC

Michael Noe

HVAC Supervisor mknoe@pstcc.edu 865.539.7253 PH130

Steve Adams

Maintenance Mechanic sladams@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Carl Henline

HVAC Mechanic 4 cdhenline@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Michael Ryion

Lead Electrician rdryion@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Maintenance

Kevin Keithley

Maintenance Scheduler kkeithley@pstcc.edu 865.539.7096 PH132

Alvin Brummett

Maintenance Supervisor albrummett@pstcc.edu 865.694.6423 PH124

Randy Atkins

Maintenance Worker, Blount County rkatkins@pstcc.edu 865.981.5369 BL181

Zyra Blake

Maintenance Worker, Hardin Valley zdblake@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Efrain Bravo

Maintenance Worker, Hardin Valley ebbravo@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Jessie Lawson

Maintenance Worker, Hardin Valley jrlawson2@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Daniel Leibman

Automotive Mechanic dfleibman@pstcc.edu 865.649.6894 PH124

Jan Lund

Maintenance Worker, Magnolia Avenue jelund@pstcc.edu 865.329.3145 MA004

Eddy Mayfield

Maintenance Worker, Hardin Valley ejmayfield@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Ellis Shropshire

Maintenance Worker, Strawberry Plains esshropshire@pstcc.edu 865.225.2314 ST1432

Gary Tallent

Maintenance Worker, Division Street gstallent@pstcc.edu 865.971.5258 DV145

Shipping & Receiving

Travis Whitson

Central Shipping & Receiving Supervisor tewhitson@pstcc.edu 865.539.7066 PH105

Shirley Bates

Mail Room Machine Operator sbates@pstcc.edu 865.694.6647 MC120

Norman Easterday

Stock Clerk 2 neasterday@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Stephen Wilson

Shipping & Receiving Clerk smwilson@pstcc.edu 865.694.6432 PH106A

Human Resources

Carole Gary

Director, Human Resources cgary2@pstcc.edu 865.539.7025 GN262

Elysa Guerrette

Manager, Employee Benefits emguerrette@pstcc.edu 865.539.7006 GN262

Kristi Brabson

Human Resources Assistant klbrabson1@pstcc.edu 865.539.7082 GN262

Kellie Frank

Human Resources Specialist krfrank1@pstcc.edu 865.539.7286 GN262

Holly King

Human Resources Specialist haking@pstcc.edu 865.694.6406 GN262

Payroll

Nancy Donahue

Director, Budget & Payroll ndonahue@pstcc.edu 865.694.6541 GN219A

Katrina McDaniel

Payroll Manager klmcdaniel@pstcc.edu 865.539.7065 GN219

Tanza Leatherwood

Payroll Specialist tlleatherwood@pstcc.edu 865.694.6709 GN219

Donna Pasternak

Functional Support Technician dpasternak@pstcc.edu 865.694.6527 GN219

Safety & Security

Fred Breiner

Director, Safety & Security fjbreiner@pstcc.edu 865.539.7144 GN101C

Richard Brintnall

Security Officer 3, Division Street rabrintnall@pstcc.edu 865.971.5248 DV207

Cecil Cannon

Security Officer 3, Strawberry Plains gccannon@pstcc.edu 865.225.2305 ST2920

Terry Crowe, Jr.

Security Officer Supervisor tmcrowe1@pstcc.edu 865.694.6748 GN101B

Chelsey Dousis

Technical Clerk cbdousis@pstcc.edu 865.694.6646 GN101

Karen Henry

Technical Clerk kdhenry@pstcc.edu 865.694.6646 GN101A

George McFarland

Security Officer 3, Magnolia Avenue grmcfarland@pstcc.edu 865.329.3174 MA142C

Tony Moore

Security Officer 3, Hardin Valley temoore1@pstcc.edu 865.649.6748 GN101B

John Ruppe

Security Officer Supervisor jruppe@pstcc.edu 865.694.6748 GN101B

Danny Ward

Security Officer Supervisor djward@pstcc.edu 865.694.6619 GN101A