Pellissippi State Hardin Valley Campus
Exterior of Goins Building
Pellissippi State aerial view

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Office Phone

Room

Business & Finance

Ron Kesterson

Vice President Business & Finance rkesterson@pstcc.edu 865.694.6608 GN221

Marcia Lawson

Executive Assistant mlawson@pstcc.edu 865.694.6608 GN221

Accounting Services

Li Gao

Senior Accountant, Grants & Contracts lgao@pstcc.edu 865.694.6548 GN226

Helen Owutu

Grants Fiscal Clerk hnikpe@pstcc.edu 865.694.6553 GN227A

Nancy Picauly-Glatt

Account Clerk 3, TNCIS & Foundation jnpicaulyglatt@pstcc.edu 865.539.7246 GN203B

Elisa Simmons

Financial Analyst 1 elsimmons@pstcc.edu 865.539.7095 GN224

Business Services

Renee' Moore

Assistant Vice President Business & Finance rmoore@pstcc.edu 865.694.6604 GN217

Hope Bristol

Computer Operations Specialist hsbristol@pstcc.edu 865.539.7334 GN228

Carol Nicolls

Functional Support Technician cmnicolls@pstcc.edu 865.539.7027 GN230

Bethany Thompson

Information Processing Specialist bpthompson@pstcc.edu 865.539.7063 GN218

Purchasing & Auxiliary Services

John Clark

Director of Purchasing & Auxiliary Services jclark@pstcc.edu 865.694.6601 GN218

Accounts Payable

Debra Clark

Manager of Payables dclark@pstcc.edu 865.694.6602 GN223B

Robin Davis

Computer Operations Specialist rddavis@pstcc.edu 865.694.6614 GN223A

Ginger Hamby

Accounts Payable Clerk 3 ghamby@pstcc.edu 865.694.6771 GN223

Rebekah Harless

Accounts Payable Clerk 2 rsharless@pstcc.edu 865.694.6658 GN223

Bursar

Mandy Bentz

Bursar mdbentz@pstcc.edu 865.539.7203 GN158

Dale Bohanan

Functional Support Technician dbohanan@pstcc.edu 865.694.6407 GN158

Cashier's Office

Eileen Maynard

Account Clerk Supervisor emaynard@pstcc.edu 865.694.6603 GN158

Jessica Merritt

Account Clerk 3, Hardin Valley jlmerritt1@pstcc.edu 865.694.6606 GN158

Kassandra Mether

Technical Clerk, Blount County klmether@pstcc.edu 865.981.5334 BL118

Tracy Reed

Account Clerk 3, Hardin Valley tdreed1@pstcc.edu 865.694.6605 GN158

Christy Sharp

Technical Clerk, Magnolia Avenue clsharp@pstcc.edu 865.329.3104 MA107

Nancy Wright

Technical Clerk, Division Street njwright@pstcc.edu 865.971.5212 DV102

Accounts Receivable

Brenda Johnson

Information Processing Specialist,
Receivables Supervisor
bjjohnson@pstcc.edu 865.694.6613 GN214

Stacie Griffiths

Accounts Receivable Clerk 3 slgriffiths@pstcc.edu 865.539.7254 GN214

Laura Overton

Accounts Receivable Clerk 3 laoverton@pstcc.edu 865.539.7030 GN214

Facilities

Regina McNew

Director of Facilities rdmcnew@pstcc.edu 865.694.6650 PH126

Karen Ghezawi

Technical Clerk kghezawi@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH124

Todd Howard

Horticulture Technician 2 tjhoward@pstcc.edu 865.694.6641 PH125

Kevin Keithley

Maintenance Scheduler kkeithley@pstcc.edu 865.539.7096 PH132

Michael Noe

HVAC Supervisor mknoe@pstcc.edu 865.694.6618 PH104

Rickey Spencer

Housekeeping Supervisor rspencer@pstcc.edu 865.539.7273 PH127

Travis Whitson

Central Shipping & Receiving Supervisor tewhitson@pstcc.edu 865.539.7066 PH105

Payroll

Nancy Donahue

Director of Budget & Payroll ndonahue@pstcc.edu 865.694.6541 GN219A

Katrina Crawford

Payroll Manager klcrawford1@pstcc.edu 865.539.7065 GN219

Tanza Leatherwood

Account Clerk 3 tlleatherwood@pstcc.edu 865.694.6709 GN219

Donna Pasternak

Functional Support Technician dpasternak@pstcc.edu 865.694.6527 GN219

Safety & Security

Fred Breiner

Director of Safety & Security fjbreiner@pstcc.edu 865.539.7114 GN101C

Karen Henry

Technical Clerk kdhenry@pstcc.edu 865.694.6646 GN101B

Tony Moore

Security Officer 3 temoore1@pstcc.edu 865.694.6646 GN101

Randall Seay

Security Officer 3 raseay@pstcc.edu 865.981.5375 BL149

John Ruppe

Security Officer Supervisor jruppe@pstcc.edu 865.694.6619 GN101A

Richard Walston

Security Officer Supervisor rdwalston@pstcc.edu 865.694.6619 GN101A

Danny Ward

Security Officer Supervisor djward@pstcc.edu 865.694.6646 GN102C