Pellissippi State logo

First Year Council

October 2006

Tyra Barrett tbarrett@pstcc.edu
Mary Bledsoe  mcbledsoe@pstcc.edu
Betsy Boyd bboyd@pstcc.edu
Jim Bruns jbruns@pstcc.edu (retired from college December 22, 2006)
Ann Burgess aburgess@pstcc.edu (receives communications etc.)
Cynthia Dempster cdempster@pstcc.edu
Sydney Gingrow sgingrow@pstcc.edu
Annie Gray ajgray@pstcc.edu
Toni McDaniel amcdaniel@pstcc.edu
Mary Monroe-Ellis mmonroeellis@pstcc.edu
Joan Newman jnewman@pstcc.edu
Rosalyn Tillman rtillman@pstcc.edu
Berta Ward bward@pstcc.edu
Anthony Wise lawise@pstcc.edu
Sharon Yarbrough  slyarbrough@pstcc.edu


Home | Themes | Foundational Dimensions ® | Dimension Reports 2005 | Statement of Philosophy | First Year Council