piano player
Alumni Choir
Golfer

Staff information

Foundation

Brink, Orpha Leitch 

Executive Assistant

865.694.6403

oleitch@pstcc.edu 

Conner, Lorelle

Administrative Secretary

865.539.7351

lkconner@pstcc.edu 

Harrill, Gypsy

Administrative Secretary

865.694.6528

gaharrill@pstcc.edu 

McDonald, Aneisa

Executive Director

865.694.6525

almcdonald1@pstcc.edu

Myers, Patricia

Director of Community Outreach & Donor Engagement

865.539.7242

pmyers@pstcc.edu 

Roddy, Marilyn

Director of Major Gift Development

865.694.6529

mlroddy@pstcc.edu  

Vacant

Director of Planned & Annual Giving

865.539.7378

 

Alumni Relations

Pugh, Angela

Development Coordinator

865.539.7275

acpugh@pstcc.edu

Grant Development

Cazalet, David

Director

865.539.7350

djcazalet@pstcc.edu 

Suit, Sharmon

Grant Development Coordinator

865.539.7353

snsuit@pstcc.edu