Culinary students
Computer class with Stewart Taylor

2013-2014 Planning Committee Members

President Anthony Wise
Vice President, Academic Affairs Ted Lewis
Vice President, Business and Finance Ron Kesterson
Vice President, College Advancement Peggy Wilson
Vice President, Information Services Jerry Bryan
Vice President, Student Affairs Rebecca Ashford
President, Administrative Council Brandon Ballentine
President, Faculty Tyra Barrett
President, Support Staff Council Michelle Miller
Assistant Vice President, Academic Services Lois Reynolds
Assistant Vice President, Business Services Renee' Moore
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services Leigh Ann Touzeau
Assistant Vice President/Dean of Students Mary Bledsoe
Campus Dean, Blount County Holly Burkett
Campus Dean, Division Street Esther Dyer
Campus Dean, Magnolia Avenue Rosalyn Tillman
Campus Dean, Strawberry Plains Mike North
Dean, Business and Computer Technology Cynthia Dempster
Dean, Engineering and Media Technologies Margaret Ann Jeffries
Dean, English Kathy Byrd
Dean, Instructional Services Dennis Adams
Dean, Liberal Arts Jonathan Fowler
Dean, Mathematics Nancy Pevey
Dean, Natural and Behavioral Services Jim Kelley
Dean, Nursing Beverly Rogers
Dean, Transitional Studies Mary Monroe-Ellis
Executive Director, Economic and Workforce Development Teri Brahams
Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment and Planning Nancy Ramsey
Director, Academic Support Services Marilyn Harper
Director, Advising Rachael Cragle
Director, Community Outreach and Donor Engagement Pat Myers
Director, Financial Aid Richard Smelser
Director, Internal Audit Suzanne Walker
Director, Major Gift and Grant Development Les Fout
Director, Quality Enhancement Plan Kellie Toon