Liberal Arts
Chinese caligraphy
Variations, Pellissippi State's chorale students

Liberal Arts Faculty

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

FACULTY

OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

Victor Blocher - Speech

AL 229

vmblocher@pstcc.edu

694-6447

Carolyn Buttram - Speech

MC 333

cbuttram@pstcc.edu

539-7926

Susan Childress - Speech

PortD 101A

slchildress@pstcc.edu

539-7137

Robin Collins - Speech

BL 234

rcollins@pstcc.edu

981-5322

Donn King - Speech

AL 216

dking@pstcc.edu

694-6698

Anita Maddox - Speech

AL 201D

amaddox@pstcc.edu

694-6631

Marty Salter - Speech

PortD 104B

mmsalter@pstcc.edu

539-7191

Kellie Toon - Speech/Mass Comm

MC 241

kltoon@pstcc.edu

694-6673

 

FINE ARTS

FACULTY

OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

Jennifer Brickey - Art

BA 106

jmbrickey@pstcc.edu

694-6634

Bill Brewer - Music

AL 120A

lwbrewer@pstcc.edu

694-6701

Claude Hardy - Theatre

AL 204B

cehardy@pstcc.edu

539-7363

Peggy Hinkle - Music

AL 152

mhinkle@pstcc.edu

539-7301

Jeffrey Lockett - Art

BA 208

jlockett@pstcc.edu

694-6433

Charles Miller - Theatre

AL 252J

cmiller@pstcc.edu

694-6684

Herbert Rieth - Art

BA 230

hjrieth@pstcc.edu

539-7179

Mike Rose - Art

BA 109

mrose@pstcc.edu

539-7309

Don Thomas - Theatre/Speech

DV 111

dthomas@pstcc.edu

971-5239

Larry Vincent - Music

PortD 103B

lfvincent@pstcc.edu

539-7156

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGES

FACULTY

OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

Wendy Bennett-Turner - Spanish

DV 151

wbennett@pstcc.edu

971-5204

Joan Easterly - French

MC 344

jeasterly@pstcc.edu

694-6499

Ana Hansen - Spanish

MC 350

ahansen@pstcc.edu

539-7139

Terry Hansen - Spanish

BL 242

thansen@pstcc.edu

981-5352

Donald Mueller - Spanish

PortD 103D

dwmueller@pstcc.edu

539-7370

Marilyn Palatinus - Spanish

MC 347

mpalatinus@pstcc.edu

694-6466

Maria Rivero-Davila - Spanish

GN 265

mdrivero@pstcc.edu

694-6459

Maria Sills - Spanish

AL 252A

masills@pstcc.edu

539-7135

Jane Stribling - Spanish/French

MC 138

jkstribling@pstcc.edu

539-7131

 

HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

FACULTY

OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

Charles Anderson - Philosophy

MC 310

canderson@pstcc.edu

694-6557

Charles Cardwell - Philosophy

PortD 102C

cecardwell@pstcc.edu

539-7052

Margaret Choka - Sociology

MC 312

mchoka@pstcc.edu

694-6675

Betty Dahl - Sociology

MC 325

bdahl@pstcc.edu

694-6747

Jake Hamric - History

MC 134

jehamric@pstcc.edu

694-6485

Joy Ingram - History

AL 230

jeingram@pstcc.edu

694-6730

David Key - History

AL 103

dskey@pstcc.edu

539-7268

Sara Malley - Sociology

ERC 120H

semalley@pstcc.edu

694-6582

Frank Mashburn - Philosophy

PortD 102D

efmashburn@pstcc.edu

539-7081

Toni McDaniel - History

MC 231

amcdaniel@pstcc.edu

694-6697

Katie Morris - Sociology

ERC 210K

klmorris1@pstcc.edu

539-7251

Wanda Scarbro - History

DV 153

wlscarbro@pstcc.edu

971-5206

Allison Stein - History

AL 204D

astein@pstcc.edu

539-7289

Adam Turk - Philosophy

PortD 102D

asturk@pstcc.edu

694-6687

Todd Yazdi - History

MC 327

atyazdi@pstcc.edu

694-6455