Magnolia Avenue Campus at night
Group of students sitting on grass at Magnolia Avenue Campus
Female studying at computer in lab at Magnolia Avenue Campus

Faculty Contact Information

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone

Blackwell, Becky

Math

rbblackwell@pstcc.edu

329-3133

Boyd, Robert

English

rboyd@pstcc.edu

329-3133

Brown, Darneta

Nursing

dgbrown@pstss.edu

329-3180??

 Connelly, Moria

 English

 maconnelly@pstcc.edu

 329-3176

 Crotty, Patricia

 Nursing

 pucrotty@pstcc.edu

 329-3130

 Dobbyn, Sue Ann

 Math

 sadobbyn@pstcc.edu

 329-3120

Glatt, Rebecca

Biology

arglatt@pstcc.edu

329-3147

 James, Marshay

 Nursing

 mnjames@pstcc.edu

329-3326 

Jansen, Margaret

Math

mhjansen@pstcc.edu

329-3122

 Keene, N (Ellen)

 Biology

nekeene@pstcc.edu

 694-6672

Patton, Richard

English

rpatton@pstcc.edu

329-3134

Rogers, Beverly

Nursing

bjrogers@pstcc.edu

329-3131

Smith, John

Math

jtsmith2@pstcc.edu

329-3141

Streebeck, Linda

Math

lstreebeck@pstcc.edu

329-3119

 Magnolia Avenue  Adjunct Faculty