Magnolia Avenue Campus at night
Group of students sitting on grass at Magnolia Avenue Campus
Students sitting outside in a row

Faculty Contact Information

Name Department E-mail Telephone

Boyd, Robert

English

rboyd@pstcc.edu

329-3123

Connelly, Moria

English

maconnelly@pstcc.edu

329-3176

Crotty, Patricia

Nursing

pucrotty@pstcc.edu

329-3130

Dean, Dwyna

Nursing

ddean2@pstcc.edu

329-3165

Farr, Tracey E  

Business & Computer Technology

tefarr@pstcc.edu

329-3136

Glatt, Rebecca

Biology

arglatt@pstcc.edu

329-3132

Jansen, Margaret

Math

mhjansen@pstcc.edu

329-3122

Jones-Dobbyn, Sue Ann

Math

sadobbyn@pstcc.edu

329-3120

McCown, Ronda G

Nursing

rgmccown@pstcc.edu

329-3131

Patton, Richard

English

rpatton@pstcc.edu

329-3134

Streebeck, Linda

Math

lstreebeck@pstcc.edu

329-3119

Wang, Melinda

Nursing

mwang@pstcc.edu

329-3116

Williams, Naomi

Library

nmwilliams@pstcc.edu

329-3111

Withington, Keri L.

English

klwithington@pstcc.edu

329-3112

 Magnolia Avenue  Adjunct Faculty