Magnolia Avenue Campus at night
Group of students sitting on grass at Magnolia Avenue Campus
Female studying at computer in lab at Magnolia Avenue Campus

Faculty Contact Information

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone

Boyd, Robert

English

rboyd@pstcc.edu

329-3133

Brown, Darneta

Nursing Faculty

dgbrown@pstcc.edu

329-3180

Connelly, Moria

 English

 maconnelly@pstcc.edu

 329-3176

Crotty, Patricia

 Nursing

 pucrotty@pstcc.edu

 329-3130

Dean, Dwyna

 Nursing

ddean2@pstcc.edu

Dobbyn, Sue Ann

 Math

 sadobbyn@pstcc.edu

 329-3120

Farr, Tracey E  

Business & Computer Technology

 tefarr@pstcc.edu

694-6656

Glatt, Rebecca

 Biology

arglatt@pstcc.edu

329-3147

Jansen, Margaret

 Math

mhjansen@pstcc.edu

329-3122

McCown, Ronda G

Nursing

rgmccown@pstcc.edu

329-3131

Patton, Richard

 English

rpatton@pstcc.edu

329-3134

Streebeck, Linda

 Math

lstreebeck@pstcc.edu

329-3119

Wang, Melinda

Nursing

mwang@pstcc.edu

329-3116

Williams, Naomi

Library

nmwilliams@pstcc.edu

329-3111

Withington, Keri L.

English

klwithington@pstcc.edu

329-3112

 Magnolia Avenue  Adjunct Faculty