Magnolia Avenue Campus at night
Group of students sitting on grass at Magnolia Avenue Campus
Female studying at computer in lab at Magnolia Avenue Campus

Faculty Contact Information

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone

Boyd, Robert

English

rboyd@pstcc.edu

329-3133

Brown, Darneta

Nursing Faculty

dgbrown@pstcc.edu

329-3180

 Connelly, Moria

 English

 maconnelly@pstcc.edu

 329-3176

 Crotty, Patricia

 Nursing

 pucrotty@pstcc.edu

 329-3130

 Dobbyn, Sue Ann

 Math

 sadobbyn@pstcc.edu

 329-3120

Glatt, Rebecca

Biology

arglatt@pstcc.edu

329-3147

Jansen, Margaret

Math

mhjansen@pstcc.edu

329-3122

Patton, Richard

English

rpatton@pstcc.edu

329-3134

Rogers, Beverly

Nursing

bjrogers@pstcc.edu

329-3131

Shelby, Paul

Biology

ppshelby@pstcc.edu

539-7014

Smith

Math

jtsmith2@pstcc.edu

329-3141

Streebeck, Linda

Math

lstreebeck@pstcc.edu

329-3119

 Magnolia Avenue  Adjunct Faculty