Mathematics
Two males shaking hands with one receiving award
4 male students standing in a row

Mathematics Faculty

Name Phone Email

Brenda Ammons

865.981.5340

bammons@pstcc.edu

Reza Basiri

865.971.5235

rbasiri@pstcc.edu

Becky Blackwell

865.694.6710

rbblackwell@pstcc.edu

Ashley Boone

865.981.5346

abboone@pstcc.edu

David Carter

865.971.5209

dcarter@pstcc.edu

Emily Casey

865.971.5207

elcasey@pstcc.edu

Tony Crossland

865.539.7271

tlcrossland@pstcc.edu

Chris Culliton

865.981.5374

ceculliton@pstcc.edu

Diann DeJulia

865.539.7194

dmdejulia@pstcc.edu

Sue Ann Jones Dobbyn

865.329.3120

sadobbyn@pstcc.edu

Christina Eliott

865.694.6400

crelliott@pstcc.edu

Suzanne Etheridge

865.694.6443

scetheridge@pstcc.edu

Carolyn Fellhoelter

865.225.2328

cafellhoelter@pstcc.edu

Judy Fethe

865.694.6688

jfethe@pstcc.edu

David Fey

865.539.7180

dfey@pstcc.edu

Terry Gibson

865.225.2313

togibson@pstcc.edu

Bobby Jackson

865.539.7060

rtjackson@pstcc.edu

Margaret Jansen

865.329.3122

mhjansen@pstcc.edu

Jonathan Lamb

865.694.6699

jwlamb@pstcc.edu

Seunghee Lee

865.694.6676

slee@pstcc.edu

Beth Long

865.539.7055

blong@pstcc.edu

Kim Martin

865.539.7044

ksmartin@pstcc.edu

Ellen Matheny

865.539.7020

ebmatheny@pstcc.edu

Marilyn McClanahan

865.981.5339

msmcclanahan@pstcc.edu

Michael Minic

865.981.5357

mwminic@pstcc.edu

Mary Monroe-Ellis

865.694.6686

mmonroeellis@pstcc.edu

Brittany Mosby

865.971.5219

blmosby@pstcc.edu

Susan Mosteller

865.694.6660

scmosteller@pstcc.edu

Julius Oyier

865.225.2311

jooyier@pstcc.edu

Angela Partelow

865.971.5240

arpartelow@pstcc.edu

Nancy Pevey (Dean)

865.694.6410

npevey@pstcc.edu

Kara Raymond

865.539.7122

kraymond@pstcc.edu

Paula Sawyer

865.694.6400

pjsawyer@pstcc.edu

John Smith

865.329.3141

jsmith2@pstcc.edu

Bob Stern

865.539.7057

rstern@pstcc.edu

Linda Streebeck

865.329.3119

lstreebeck@pstcc.edu

Claire Suddeth

865.539.7017

cesuddeth@pstcc.edu

Amy Tankersley

865.539.7304

antankersley@pstcc.edu

Daryl Thomas

865.539.7195

ddthomas@pstcc.edu

Dave Vinson

865.694.6462

dvinson@pstcc.edu

Brooks Ziegler

865.981.5317

bziegler@pstcc.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Email Campus

Larry Daniels

lwdaniels@pstcc.edu

Strawberry Plains

Jorita Drake

jpdrake@pstcc.edu

Blount County

Jack Heck

jlheck@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

Joan Henn

jehenn@pstcc.edu

Division Street & Berean High

Jacob Kahle

jmkahle@pstcc.edu

Division Street

Carolyn Lawhorn

cclawhorn@pstcc.edu

Maryville High

Sharon Martens

smartens@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

Steve McGuire

samcguire@pstcc.edu

Karns High

Kathy Puckett

kpuckett@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

Robert Reese

rbreese@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

Heather Scott

hlscott@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

George Spetar

gtspetar@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

Ginger Walker

gwwalker@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

Angela Warren

alwarren1@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley & Carter High

Jacqueline Watkins

jkwatkins@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

Julia Watts

jawatts@pstcc.edu

Hardin Valley

Adjunct Office Phone Numbers

Blount County: 865.981.5310 or extensions 5312, 5313

Division Street: 865.971.5243 or 865.971.5205

Hardin Valley: 865.539.7123

Magnolia Avenue: 865.329.3100

Strawberry Plains: 865.225.2300