male and female sitting on a bench together
McWherter building exterior at night
Female relaxing on bench, smiling

Marketing and Communications Staff

Heather Beck

Writer

(865) 694-6638

hnbeck@pstcc.edu

Sam Brackett

Print Shop Supervisor

(865) 673-9465

sbrackett@pstcc.edu

Mark Friebus

Creative Project Coordinator

(865) 539-7324

mafriebus@pstcc.edu

Gary Grubb

Graphic Designer

(865) 694-6644

ggrubb@pstcc.edu

Jose (Joey) Rodriguez

Information Processing Specialist

(865) 694-6405

jmrodriguez@pstcc.edu

 

Erin Simpson

Coordinator, Web Authoring Services (Webmaster)

(865) 694-6671

elsimpson@pstcc.edu

David Smith

Advertising Manager

(865) 539-7069

dmsmith@pstcc.edu

Cindy Tanner

Publications Coordinator

(865) 539-7089

ctanner@pstcc.edu

Jessie Tipton

Visual Media Coordinator

(865) 539-7361

jwtipton@pstcc.edu

Julia Wood

Director, Marketing and Communications

(865) 694-6530

jwood@pstcc.edu

Fax

 

(865) 539-7088