Engineering and Media Technologies
Bagwell building exterior
Students at the sound production booth with video monitors and control boards.

Faculty & Staff

Communication Graphics Technology

David Gilbert
Program Coordinator
Office: BA211, 865-694-6750
dgilbert@pstcc.edu

Stewart Taylor
Associate Professor
Office: BA210, 865-539-7260
sttaylor@pstcc.edu

Vida Hashemian
Professor
Office: BA204, 865-539-7261
vhashemian@pstcc.edu

 

Photography

Ron Goodrich
Program Coordinator
Office: BA212, 865-539-7171
rpgoodrich@pstcc.edu

John Edwin May
Associate Professor
Office: BA229, 865-539-7004
jemay@pstcc.edu

Kurt Eslick
Assistant Professor
Office: BA213, 865-694-6753
kteslick@pstcc.edu

 

Video Production Technology

Ella Ruggles
Program Coordinator
Office: BA205, 865-539-7061
eruggles@pstcc.edu

Katie Lovette
Professor
Office: BA234, 865-694-6522
lklovette@pstcc.edu

 

Web Technology

Martha Merrill
Program Coordinator
Office: BA227, 865-539-7143
mmerrill@pstcc.edu