Natural and Behavioral Science
Anthropology Class with Jon Bethard
Student with Petri Dish

NBS Faculty and Staff - Spring 2016

NBS FACULTY AND STAFF OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Adamczyk Leslie PRTD 102B laadamczyk@pstcc.edu 539.7303
Affholter Kathleen PRTD 103C kaaffholter@pstcc.edu 539.7193
Askari Minoo AL-252 I mdaskari@pstcc.edu 539.7216
Barker Kane (Dean) AL-221B kmbarker1@pstcc.edu  694.6695
Beach, Roxana AL-252D

rmbeach@pstcc.edu

694-6672
Bejnood Morvarid MC-324 mbejnood@pstcc.edu 694.6452
Bejnood Saeed PRTD 102A sbejnood@pstcc.edu 539.7163
Bridges Ron AL-226 B rkbridges@pstcc.edu 694.6696
Burns Jerry AL-233 jburns@pstcc.edu 539.7026
Clay Cathy SRC 103 cclay@pstcc.edu 694.6574
Cunningham Christie BL-239 clcunningham@pstcc.edu 981.5351
Davidson, Kristen, (Tech) MA-127A ktdavidson@pstcc.edu 329-3138
Denny Hope PRTE 107B  jhdenny@pstcc.edu 539.7034
England Allison (Tech) DV-147 acengland@pstcc.edu 971.5230
Farvin Allen AL-234 afarvin@pstcc.edu 694.6419
Fulcher Teresa AL-231 tfulcher@pstcc.edu 539.7048
Garcia Joyce (Tech) AL-114 jgarcia@pstcc.edu 694.6425
Glatt Rebecca MA-110C arglatt@pstcc.edu 329.3132
Glazener Rachel Port D 101B rlglazener@pstcc.edu 539.7308
Jackson Joan SRC 119 jcjackson@pstcc.edu 694.6573
Jenkins Barbara PRTE 107A bkjenkins@pstcc.edu 694.6471
Kover Noah BL-208 ndkover@pstcc.edu 981.5345
Kronk Ann Port D 104D aekronk@pstcc.edu 539.7162
Little, Susan (TempFT) AL-252 D sslittle@pstcc.edu 694-6672
Lusk Michael MC-137 jmlusk@pstcc.edu 694.6508
McAlvin, Kim (Dept. Assistant) AL-217 krduran@pstcc.edu 694-6685
McElroy, Deb PRTA 101A dcmcelroy@pstcc.edu 694.6661
McMahon Susan AL-218 smcmahon@pstcc.edu 539.7050
McNeill David (Tech) BL-273 dfmcneill@pstcc.edu 981.5356
Milne Chris BL-205 cmilne@pstcc.edu 981.5358
Mincy, Grant AL-257B

gamincy@pstcc.edu

539-7348
Moody Terenia PRTE 107C tlmoody@pstcc.edu 539.7229
Morris Stephanie AL-236 smorris@pstcc.edu 694.6682
Pennycuff Garry Port D 103A gdpennycuff@pstcc.edu 539.7181
Penzkofer Denise A. SRC-120 dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu 539.7262
Ramp Paul AL-252E pframp@pstcc.edu 694.6691
Rees Tracy (TempFT) SP 2934 trrees@pstcc.edu  225, 2353
Reeves Linda ER-120J lpreeves@pstcc.edu 539.7359
Roberts Dawn Al-226 C dfroberts@pstcc.edu 539.7147
Russell Toby ER-120 B thrussell@pstcc.edu 694.6668
Shelby Paul BL-207 ppshelby@pstcc.edu  981,5378
Sichler Judith Port D 104C jasichler@pstcc.edu 539.7138
Smith Shanna PRTA 101E sesmith4@pstcc.edu 694.6610
Smith-Staton Linda AL-232 lsmithstaton@pstcc.edu 694.6712
Trent Velva (Tech) AL-224A vltrent@pstcc.edu 539.7321
Ward Berta MC-323 bward@pstcc.edu 539.7226
Wawrzyniak Cindy DV-154 cwawrzyniak@pstcc.edu 971.5227
Zingg Patricia AL-235 pzingg@pstcc.edu 694.6679

Adjunct Faculty

Albright, Seth

saalbright@pstcc.edu

 

Leung, Iris

ileung@pstcc.edu

Ballard, Joanne

jpballard@pstcc.edu

 

Liberson, Lorin

lmschubert@pstcc.edu

Bass, Nathaniel

nkbass@pstcc.edu

 

Little, Susan

sslittle@pstcc.edu

Benner, Kevin S

ksbenner@pstcc.edu

 

Mann, Darrin K

dkmann@pstcc.edu

Benson, Diane P

dpbenson@pstcc.edu

 

Manrod, Jennifer D

jdmanrod@pstcc.edu

Berhane, TimKhite

tberhane@pstcc.edu

 

McCann, Billy Wayne

bwmccann@pstcc.edu

Bernstorf, Kathy

kcbernstorf@pstcc.edu

 

McMillan, Katherine

kemcmillan@pstcc.edu

Bigler, Beth A

babigler@pstcc.edu

 

McNulty, Shauna

slmcnulty@pstcc.edu

Blevins, Andrea J

ajblevins1@pstcc.edu

 

Medlyn, Marta

mcmedlyn@pstcc.edu

Branca, Robyn

rlbranca@pstcc.edu

 

Merritt, Keri Lynn

klmerritt@pstcc.edu

Cabbage, Matthew

mscabbage@pstcc.edu

 

Morrow, Helen A

hamorrow@pstcc.edu

Chadwell, Nancy E

nechadwell@pstcc.edu

 

Mowery, Patricia

pdmowery@pstcc.edu

Coleman, Mark

mncoleman@pstcc.edu

 

Neisser, John

jpneisser@pstcc.edu

Crowe, Jessica

jlcrowe@pstcc.edu

 

O'Brien, Chris P

cpobrien@pstcc.edu

Cumberland, Margaret

mscumberland@pstcc.edu

 

Parson, Whitney B

wbparson@pstcc.edu

Cunningham, Cyndy

cycunningham@pstcc.edu

 

Peterson, Steven K

skpeterson@pstcc.edu

Dancu, Jennifer

jsdancu@pstcc.edu

 

Petrie, Roger

rbpetrie@pstcc.edu

Dautartas, Angela M

amdautartas@pstcc.edu

 

Polsky, Lisa

lpolsky@pstcc.edu

Davis, Grant

ghdavis@pstcc.edu

 

Potts, Jessica A

japotts@pstcc.edu

Deuble, Leila

lsdeuble@pstcc.edu

 

Reeves, Mark

mereeves@pstcc.edu

Dodd, Douglas C

dcdodd@pstcc.edu

 

Romain, Jerome

jromain@pstcc.edu

Douglas, Morgan

mjdouglas1@pstcc.edu

 

Rumbolt, Shawn

slrumbolt@pstcc.edu

Drummond, Sarah

sadrumond@pstcc.edu

 

Sheldon, Sam

srsheldon@pstcc.edu

Duthey, Greg

glduthey@pstcc.edu

 

Sherline, Todd

tesherline@pstcc.edu

Erickson, Caroline

cserickson@pstcc.edu

 

Smith, Charity

cssmith4@pstcc.edu

Erwin, Gwendolyn

gerwin@pstcc.edu

 

Spruiell, Chris

cspruiell@pstcc.edu

Everett, Bridget

baeverett@pstcc.edu

 

Strobel, Ellen

ebstrobel@pstcc.edu

Fink, Joe H

jhfink@pstcc.edu

 

Stutts, Dustin

dkstutts@pstcc.edu

Fuller, Nancy R

nrfuller@pstcc.edu

 

Swearingen, Dorothy

dlswearingen@pstcc.edu

Glandon, Julie

jsglandon@pstcc.edu

 

Swiney, Suzann W

swswiney@pstcc.edu

Graham, Juanita

jbgraham1@pstcc.edu

 

Szul, Martin

mjszul@pstcc.edu

Gray Stewart, Autumn

angray@pstcc.edu

 

Traub, Jessica

jatraub@pstcc.edu

Halter, Matthew

mchalter@pstcc.edu

 

Troia, Matthew

mjtroia@pstcc.edu

Hamstead, Angela M

amhamstead@pstcc.edu

 

Veith, Barbara M

bmveith@pstcc.edu

Hazari, Alan

aahazari@pstcc.edu

 

Walker, Emily H

ehwalker@pstcc.edu

Hergott, Nicole

nmhergott@pstcc.edu

 

Wang, Jia Chao

jcwang@pstcc.edu

Hirt, Peni L

pahirt@pstcc.edu

 

Wellman, Sara T

stwellman@pstcc.edu

Hitchcock, Harry C

hchitchock@pstcc.edu

 

Weston, Ying

yxweston@pstcc.edu

Hughes, Shawn

sshughes@pstcc.edu

 

Whorton, Natalie

nwhorton@pstcc.edu

Jackson, John M

jmjackson3@pstcc.edu

 

Williams, Robert

rewilliams@pstcc.edu

Jenkins, Barbara K

bkjenkins@pstcc.edu

 

Willis, Goldie

gawillis@pstcc.edu

Johnson, Lura

lljohnson2@pstcc.edu

 

Witt, Corwin H

cwitt@pstcc.edu

Keene, Ellen

nekeene@pstcc.edu

 

Zook, Faith

fazook@pstcc.edu

Kessler, Jacqueline M

jmkessler@pstcc.edu

 

Klann, Jody Kay

jkklann@pstcc.edu

 

Krishnan, Venkateswaran

vmkrishnan@pstcc.edu

 

Langley, Michael

mllangley@pstcc.edu

 

Lemiszki, Pete J

pjlemiszki@pstcc.edu