Home  |   A-Z Index  |   Campus Maps  |   Directory  |   MyPellissippi  |   Webmail
Natural and Behavioral Science
Anthropology Class with Jon Bethard
Student with Petri Dish

Spring 2014 Faculty and Staff

NBS FACULTY AND STAFF OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Adamczyk Leslie Port D 102B laadamczyk@pstcc.edu 539.7303
Affholter Kathleen Port D 103C kaaffholter@pstcc.edu 539.7193
Askari Minoo AL-252D mdaskari@pstcc.edu 539.7348
Bejnood Morvarid MC-324 mbejnood@pstcc.edu 694.6452
Bejnood Saeed Port D 102A sbejnood@pstcc.edu 539.7163
Benton III James AL-257A jfbenton@pstcc.edu  539.7134
Bridges Ron AL-226A rkbridges@pstcc.edu 694.6696
Burns Jerry AL-233 jburns@pstcc.edu 539.7026
Clay Cathy SRC 103 cclay@pstcc.edu 694.6574
Cunningham Christie BL-239 clcunningham@pstcc.edu 981.5351
Denny Hope PRTE 107B  jhdenny@pstcc.edu 539.7034
Duran Kim AL-202 krduran@pstcc.edu 694.6685
England Allison DV-147 acengland@pstcc.edu 971.5230
Farvin Allen AL-234 afarvin@pstcc.edu 694.6419
Fulcher Teresa AL-231 tfulcher@pstcc.edu 539.7048
Garcia Joyce AL-114 jgarcia@pstcc.edu 694.6425
Gard Brandon MA-127A bdgard@pstcc.edu 329.3138
Glatt Rebecca MA-110C arglatt@pstcc.edu 329.3132
Glazener Rachel Port D 101B rlglazener@pstcc.edu 539.7308
Harmon Brenda BL-273 bharmon@pstcc.edu 694.5478
Jackson Joan SRC 119 jcjackson@pstcc.edu 694.6573
Jenkins Barbara PRTE 107A bkjenkins@pstcc.edu 694.6471
Keene Ellen AL-252I nekeene@pstcc.edu 694.6672
Kelley Jim AL-202A jkelley@pstcc.edu 694.6695
Kronk Ann Port D 104D aekronk@pstcc.edu 539.7162
Lusk Michael MC-137 jmlusk@pstcc.edu 694.6508
McMahon Susan AL-218 smcmahon@pstcc.edu 539.7050
McNeill David BL-224F dfmcneill@pstcc.edu 981.5378
Milne Chris BL-205 cmilne@pstcc.edu 981.5358
Moody Terenia Port D 107C tlmoody@pstcc.edu 539.7229
Morris Stephanie AL-236 smorris@pstcc.edu 694.6682
Pennycuff Garry Port D 103A gdpennycuff@pstcc.edu 539.7181
Penzkofer Denise A. SRC-120 dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu 539.7181
Ramp Paul AL-252E pframp@pstcc.edu 694.6691
Reeves Linda ER-120J lpreeves@pstcc.edu 539.7359
Roberts Dawn Al-226B dfroberts@pstcc.edu 539.7147
Russell Toby ER-120E thrussell@pstcc.edu 694.6668
Sichler Judy Port D 104C jasichler@pstcc.edu 539.7138
Smith Shanna PRTA 101E sesmith4@pstcc.edu 694.6610
Smith-Staton Linda AL-232 lsmithstaton@pstcc.edu 694.6712
Trent Velva AL-224A vltrent@pstcc.edu 539.7321
Ward Berta MC-323 bward@pstcc.edu 539.7226
Wawrzyniak Cindy DV-154 cwawrzyniak@pstcc.edu 971.5227
Wellner Misty AL-257 B mrwellner@pstcc.edu 539.7348
Willis Goldie BL-208 gawillis@pstcc.edu 981.5345
Zingg Patricia AL-235 pzingg@pstcc.edu 694.6679

Adjunct Faculty

Benner, Kevin S ksbenner@pstcc.edu   McMahon, John  jmmcmahon@pstcc.edu
Benson, Diane P dpbenson@pstcc.edu   McMillan, Katherine kemcmillan@pstcc.edu
Bernstorf, Kathy kcbernstorf@pstcc.edu   McNulty, Shauna slmcnulty@pstcc.edu
Bigler, Beth A babigler@pstcc.edu   Melton, Sharon L slmelton@pstcc.edu
Boddy, Arianna alboddy@pstcc.edu   Merritt, Keri Lynn klmerritt@pstcc.edu
Borman, Christopher cjborman@pstcc.edu   Mincy, Grant A gamincy@pstcc.edu
Brophy, Erin K ekbrophy@pstcc.edu   Moore, Wendy L wlmoore@pstcc.edu
Buckley, Nicholas nebuckley@pstcc.edu   Morrell, Jonathan S jsmorell@pstcc.edu
Cabbage, Matthew mscabbage@pstcc.edu   Morrow, Helen A hamorrow@pstcc.edu
Cartor, Joyce Marie jmcartor@pstcc.edu   Murphy, Nicie C ncmurphy@pstcc.edu
Chadwell, Nancy E nechadwell@pstcc.edu   O'Brien, Chris P cpobrien@pstcc.edu
Connolly, Michelle H mhconnolly@pstcc.edu   Odom, Mary mrodom@pstcc.edu
Cunningham, Cyndy  cycunningham@pstcc.edu   Parson, Whitney B wbparson@pstcc.edu
Dautartas, Angela M amdautartas@pstcc.edu   Peterson, Steven K skpeterson@pstcc.edu
Dodd, Douglas C dcdodd@pstcc.edu   Petrie, Roger  rbpetrie@pstcc.edu
Dorsey, Danielle  dldorsey@pstcc.edu   Polsky, Lisa lpolsky@pstcc.edu
Drummond, Sarah sadrumond@pstcc.edu   Potts, Jessica A japotts@pstcc.edu
Duthey, Greg glduthey@pstcc.edu   Primm, Anne R arprimm@pstcc.edu
Dye,  Edward medye@pstcc.edu   Rees, Tracy  trrees@pstcc.edu
Erickson, Caroline  cserickson@pstcc.edu   Reeves, Mark mereeves@pstcc.edu
Estepp, Mary mkestepp@pstcc.edu   Rossbach, Lauren A larossbach@pstcc.edu
Fink, Joe H jhfink@pstcc.edu   Rumbolt, Shawn slrumbolt@pstcc.edu
Fuller, Nancy R nrfuller@pstcc.edu   Schubert, Loren M lmschubert@pstcc.edu
Guffey, Elaine eaguffey@pstcc.edu   Serpersu, Adrianne alserpersu@pstcc.edu
Haghighi, Mahmoud mhhaghighi@pstcc.edu   Shafer, Catherine  ctshafer@pstcc.edu
Hamstead, Angela M amhamstead@pstcc.edu   Shelby, Paul P ppshelby@pstcc.edu
Hinten, Melissa A mahinten@pstcc.edu   Sommers, Tammy R trsommers@pstcc.edu
Hirt, Peni L pahirt@pstcc.edu   Spruiell, Chris cspruiell@pstcc.edu
Hitchcock, Harry C hchitchock@pstcc.edu   Stanley, Kimberly D kdstanley@pstcc.edu
Hively, Chase clhively@pstcc.edu   Stocking, Benjamin bhstocking@pstcc.edu
Jackson, John M jmjackson3@pstcc.edu   Swearingen, Dorothy dlswearingen@pstcc.edu
Jenkins, Barbara K bkjenkins@pstcc.edu   Swiney, Suzann W swswiney@pstcc.edu
Kessler, Jacqueline M jmkessler@pstcc.edu   Taneja, Indu  itaneja@pstcc.edu
Klann, Jody Kay jkklann@pstcc.edu   Taylor, Shelby J sjtaylor@pstcc.edu
Klingler, Brittany L blklingler@pstcc.edu   Thomas, George H ghthomas@pstcc.edu
Knowe, Steven A saknowe@pstcc.edu   Thomason, John jmthomason@pstcc.edu
Lavallo, Gabrielle T gtlavallo@pstcc.edu   Veith, Barbara M bmveith@pstcc.edu
Lemiszki, Pete J pjlemiszki@pstcc.edu   Venkatesh, Aruna avenkatesh@pstcc.edu
Leung, Iris ileung@pstcc.edu   Walker, Emily H ehwalker@pstcc.edu
Little, Susan S sslittle@pstcc.edu   Wang, Jia Chao jcwang@pstcc.edu
Lundt, Niles J nlundt@pstcc.edu   Wellman, Sara T stwellman@pstcc.edu
Malkina,k Olga oomalkina@pstcc.edu   Williams, Adrienne ajwilliams3@pstcc.edu
Mann, Darrin K dkmann@pstcc.edu   Witt, Corwin H cwitt@pstcc.edu
Manrod, Jennifer D jdmanrod@pstcc.edu   Zareba, Adelajda A aazareba@pstcc.edu
Martin, Adam J ajmartin2@pstcc.edu   Zook, Faith  fazook@pstcc.edu
McElroy, Debra C dcmcelroy@pstcc.edu