Natural and Behavioral Science
Anthropology Class with Jon Bethard
Student with Petri Dish

NBS Faculty and Staff - Fall 2017

Full-time Faculty/Staff

Name Email Office  Office Ph#
Adamczyk, Leslie laadamczyk@pstcc.edu PRTD 102B 539-7303
Affholter, Kathleen kaaffholter@pstcc.edu PRTD 103C 539-7193
Allen, Antija aallen2@pstcc.edu DV-104 971-5210
Askari, Minoo mdaskari@pstcc.edu AL-252 I 539-7216
Barker, Kane (Dean) kmbarker1@pstcc.edu AL-221B 694-6695
Beach, Roxana rmbeach@pstcc.edu AL-252D 694-6672
Bejnood, Morvarid mbejnood@pstcc.edu MC-324 694-6452
Bejnood, Saeed sbejnood@pstcc.edu PRTD 102A 539-7163
Bridges, Ron K rkbridges@pstcc.edu AL-226 B 694-6696
Burns, Jerry jburns@pstcc.edu AL-233 539-7026
Cunningham, Christie clcunningham@pstcc.edu BL-239 981-5351
Davidson, Kristen, (Tech) ktdavidson@pstcc.edu BL-273 981-5356
Denny, Hope jhdenny@pstcc.edu PRTE 107A 539-7034
Deuble, Leila (Tech) lsdeuble@pstcc.edu MA-127A 329-3138
England, Allison (Tech) acengland@pstcc.edu DV-147 971-5230
Farvin, Allen afarvin@pstcc.edu AL-234 694-6419
Fulcher, Teresa tfulcher@pstcc.edu AL-231 539-7048
Garcia, Joyce (Tech) jgarcia@pstcc.edu AL-114 694-6425
Glatt, Rebecca arglatt@pstcc.edu MA-155 329-3132
Glazener, Rachel rlglazener@pstcc.edu PRTD 101B 539-7308
Jackson, Joan C jcjackson@pstcc.edu SRC-110 694-6573
Kover, Noah ndkover@pscc.edu BL-208 981-5345
Kronk, Ann aekronk@pstcc.edu PRTD 104D 539-7162
Lawson, Laura lklawson@pstcc.edu PRTE 107B 694-6471
McAlvin, Kim (Dept. Assistant) krduran@pstcc.edu AL-217 694-6685
McElroy, Deb dcmcelroy@pstcc.edu PRTA 101A 694-6661
McMahon, Susan smcmahon@pstcc.edu AL-218 539-7050
Milne, Chris cmilne@pstcc.edu BL-205 981-5358
Mincy, Grant gamincy@pstcc.edu PRTE 107C 539-7348
Morris, Stephanie smorris@pstcc.edu AL-236 694-6682
Pennycuff, Garry gdpennycuff@pstcc.edu Port D 103A 539-7181
Penzkofer, Denise A dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu SRC-107 539-7262
Polsky, Lisa (Temp FT) lpolsky@pstcc.edu ER120J 694-6508
Ramp, Paul F pframp@pstcc.edu AL-252 E 694-6691
Rees, Tracy trrees@pstcc.edu ST 3638 225-2353
Reeves, Linda lpreeves@pstcc.edu MC-137 539-7359
Roberts, Dawn F dfroberts@pstcc.edu AL-226 C 539-7147
Russell, Toby thrussell@pstcc.edu ER120B 694-6668
Shelby, Paul ppshelby@pstcc.edu BL-207 981-5378
Sichler, Judy jasichler@pstcc.edu PRTD 104C 539-7138
Smith-Staton, Linda lsmithstaton@pstcc.edu AL-232 694-6712
Smith, Shanna sesmith4@pstcc.edu PortA 101E 694-6610
Trent, Velva (Tech) vltrent@pstcc.edu AL-224A 539-7321
Ward, Berta bward@pstcc.edu MC-323 539-7226
Wawrzyniak, Cindy J cwawrzyniak@pstcc.edu DV-154 971-5227
Zingg, Patricia pzingg@pstcc.edu AL-235 694-6679

 

Adjunct Faculty

Ahmed, Zainab zmahmed@pstcc.edu Lamb, Heather hslamb@pstcc.edu
Angel, Jr., Johnny jeangel@pstcc.edu Langley, Michael mllangley@pstcc.edu
Ballard, Joanne jpballard@pstcc.edu Lee, Krista kblee1@pstcc.edu
Barolet-Fogarty, Megan mbaroletfogarty@pstcc.edu Lemiszki, Pete J pjlemiszki@pstcc.edu
Benner, Kevin S ksbenner@pstcc.edu Leung, Iris ileung@pstcc.edu
Benson, Diane P dpbenson@pstcc.edu Little, Susan sslittle@pstcc.edu
Berhane, TimKhite tberhane@pstcc.edu Mann, Darrin K dkmann@pstcc.edu
Bernstorf, Kathy kcbernstorf@pstcc.edu Manrod, Jennifer D jdmanrod@pstcc.edu
Bigler, Beth A babigler@pstcc.edu Martin, Adam ajmartin2@pstcc.edu
Branca, Robyn rlbranca@pstcc.edu McMray, Tyra tnmccray@pstcc.edu
Cabbage, Matthew mscabbage@pstcc.edu McLeod, Karen kamcleod@pstcc.edu
Carbajo, Chistina cmcarbajo@pstcc.edu McMillan, Katherine kemcmillan@pstcc.edu
Cartor, Joyce jmcartor@pstcc.edu McNeill, David dfmcneill@pstcc.edu
Chadwell, Nancy E nechadwell@pstcc.edu Medlyn, Marta mcmedlyn@pstcc.edu
Chen, Xin xchen3@pstcc.edu Merritt, Keri klmerritt@pstcc.edu
Clay, Cathy cclay@pstcc.edu Moody, Terenia tlmoody@pstcc.edu
Coleman, Mark mncoleman@pstcc.edu Morrow, Helen A hamorrow@pstcc.edu
Cook, Laurel lbcook@pstcc.edu Parson, Whitney B wbparson@pstcc.edu
Crowe, Jessica jlcrowe@pstcc.edu Peterson, Steven K skpeterson@pstcc.edu
Cunningham, Cyndy  cycunningham@pstcc.edu Petrie, Roger  rbpetrie@pstcc.edu
Danna, Marguerite mrdanna@pstcc.edu Pierce, Mark mfpierce1@pstcc.edu
Dautartas, Angela M amdautartas@pstcc.edu Potts, Jessica A japotts@pstcc.edu
Douglas, Morgan mjdouglas1@pstcc.edu Prevatte, Carson cwprevatte@pstcc.edu
Drumhiller, Karen kldrumhiller@pstcc.edu Reeves, Mark mereeves@pstcc.edu
Drummond, Sarah sadrummond@pstcc.edu Ritter, Olivia onritter@pstcc.edu
Fuller, Nancy R nrfuller@pstcc.edu Rumbolt, Shawn slrumbolt@pstcc.edu
Garnes Jr, Edward emgarnes@pstcc.edu Safaee, Natasha nsafaee@pstcc.edu
Glandon, Julie jsglandon@pstcc.edu Saito, Holly hesaito@pstcc.edu
Graham, Juanita jbgraham1@pstcc.edu San Martin, Rebeca rsanmartin@pstcc.edu
Halter, Matthew mchalter@pstcc.edu Spruiell, Chris cspruiell@pstcc.edu
Hamblen, Elizabeth elhamblen@pstcc.edu Veith, Barbara M bmveith@pstcc.edu
Hazari, Alan aahazari@pstcc.edu Wang, Jia Chao jcwang@pstcc.edu
Hergott, Nicole nmhergott@pstcc.edu Wellman, Sara T stwellman@pstcc.edu
Hirt, Peni L pahirt@pstcc.edu Weston, Ying yxweston@pstcc.edu
Hobbs, Melody mhobbs@pstcc.edu Williams, Robert rewilliams4@pstcc.edu
Holmes, Melissa meholmes@pstcc.edu Willis, Goldie gawillis@pstcc.edu
Hughes, Christine cmhughes1@pstcc.edu Witt, Corwin H cwitt@pstcc.edu
Hughes, Shawn sshughes@pstcc.edu Woodyatt, Aaron amwoodyatt@pstcc.edu
Jackson, John M jmjackson3@pstcc.edu Zerby, Michael mrzerby@pstcc.edu
Jenkins, Barbara K bkjenkins@pstcc.edu Zook, Faith  fazook@pstcc.edu
Keene, Ellen nekeene@pstcc.edu    
Kessler, Jacqueline M jmkessler@pstcc.edu