Natural and Behavioral Science
Anthropology Class with Jon Bethard
Student with Petri Dish

NBS Faculty and Staff - Fall 2014

NBS FACULTY AND STAFF OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Adamczyk Leslie PRTD 102B laadamczyk@pstcc.edu 539.7303
Affholter Kathleen PRTD 103C kaaffholter@pstcc.edu 539.7193
Askari Minoo AL-252D mdaskari@pstcc.edu 539.7216
Barker Kane (Dean) AL-202A kmbarker1@pstcc.edu  694.6695
Bejnood Morvarid MC-324 mbejnood@pstcc.edu 694.6452
Bejnood Saeed PRTD 102A sbejnood@pstcc.edu 539.7163
Bridges Ron AL-226A rkbridges@pstcc.edu 694.6696
Burns Jerry AL-233 jburns@pstcc.edu 539.7026
Clay Cathy SRC 103 cclay@pstcc.edu 694.6574
Cunningham Christie BL-239 clcunningham@pstcc.edu 981.5351
Denny Hope PRTE 107B  jhdenny@pstcc.edu 539.7034
Duran Kim AL-202 krduran@pstcc.edu 694.6685
England Allison DV-147 acengland@pstcc.edu 971.5230
Farvin Allen AL-234 afarvin@pstcc.edu 694.6419
Fulcher Teresa AL-231 tfulcher@pstcc.edu 539.7048
Garcia Joyce AL-114 jgarcia@pstcc.edu 694.6425
Glatt Rebecca MA-110C arglatt@pstcc.edu 329.3132
Glazener Rachel Port D 101B rlglazener@pstcc.edu 539.7308
Harmon Brenda BL-273 bharmon@pstcc.edu 694.5478
Jackson Joan SRC 119 jcjackson@pstcc.edu 694.6573
Jenkins Barbara PRTE 107A bkjenkins@pstcc.edu 694.6471
Keene Ellen AL-252I nekeene@pstcc.edu 694.6672
Kover Noah BL-208 ndkover@pstcc.edu 981.5345
Kronk Ann Port D 104D aekronk@pstcc.edu 539.7162
Lusk Michael MC-137 jmlusk@pstcc.edu 694.6508
McElroy, Deb PRTA 101A dcmcelroy@pstcc.edu 694.6661
McMahon Susan AL-218 smcmahon@pstcc.edu 539.7050
McNeill David (Tech) MA-127A dfmcneill@pstcc.edu 329.3138
Milne Chris BL-205 cmilne@pstcc.edu 981.5358
Moody Terenia PRTE 107C tlmoody@pstcc.edu 539.7229
Morris Stephanie AL-236 smorris@pstcc.edu 694.6682
Pennycuff Garry Port D 103A gdpennycuff@pstcc.edu 539.7181
Penzkofer Denise A. SRC-120 dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu 539.7262
Ramp Paul AL-252E pframp@pstcc.edu 694.6691
Rees Tracy (TempFT) PRTA 102 trrees@pstcc.edu 
Reeves Linda ER-120J lpreeves@pstcc.edu 539.7359
Roberts Dawn Al-226B dfroberts@pstcc.edu 539.7147
Russell Toby ER-120E thrussell@pstcc.edu 694.6668
Shelby Paul (TempFT) ppshelby@pstcc.edu 
Sichler Judith Port D 104C jasichler@pstcc.edu 539.7138
Smith Shanna PRTA 101E sesmith4@pstcc.edu 694.6610
Smith-Staton Linda AL-232 lsmithstaton@pstcc.edu 694.6712
Trent Velva AL-224A vltrent@pstcc.edu 539.7321
Ward Berta MC-323 bward@pstcc.edu 539.7226
Wawrzyniak Cindy DV-154 cwawrzyniak@pstcc.edu 971.5227
Wellner Misty AL-257 B mrwellner@pstcc.edu 539.7348
Zingg Patricia AL-235 pzingg@pstcc.edu 694.6679

Adjunct Faculty

Albright, Seth

saalbright@pstcc.edu

 

Leonard, Jason

jeleonard@pstcc.edu

Benner, Kevin S

ksbenner@pstcc.edu

 

Leung, Iris

ileung@pstcc.edu

Benson, Diane P

dpbenson@pstcc.edu

 

Little, Susan S

sslittle@pstcc.edu

Bernstorf, Kathy

kcbernstorf@pstcc.edu

 

Mann, Darrin K

dkmann@pstcc.edu

Bigler, Beth A

babigler@pstcc.edu

 

Manrod, Jennifer D

jdmanrod@pstcc.edu

Borman, Christopher

cjborman@pstcc.edu

 

McMillan, Katherine

kemcmillan@pstcc.edu

Branca, Robyn

rlbranca@pstcc.edu

 

McNulty, Shauna

slmcnulty@pstcc.edu

Brem, Ryan

rwbrem@pstcc.edu

 

Melton, Sharon L

slmelton@pstcc.edu

Cabbage, Matthew

mscabbage@pstcc.edu

 

Merritt, Keri Lynn

klmerritt@pstcc.edu

Cartor, Joyce Marie

jmcartor@pstcc.edu

 

Milojevich, Chris

cpmilojevich@pstcc.edu

Chadwell, Nancy E

nechadwell@pstcc.edu

 

Mincy, Grant A

gamincy@pstcc.edu

Connolly, Michelle H

mhconnolly@pstcc.edu

 

Moore, Wendy L

wlmoore@pstcc.edu

Cragwall, Leslie

lecragwall@pstcc.edu

 

Morrell, Jonathan S

jsmorell@pstcc.edu

Creel, Evan

ejcreel@pstcc.edu

 

Morrow, Helen A

hamorrow@pstcc.edu

Crowe, Jessica

jlcrowe@pstcc.edu

 

O'Brien, Chris P

cpobrien@pstcc.edu

Cunningham, Cyndy 

cycunningham@pstcc.edu

 

Odom, Mary

mrodom@pstcc.edu

Dautartas, Angela M

amdautartas@pstcc.edu

 

Parson, Whitney B

wbparson@pstcc.edu

Davis, Grant

ghdavis@pstcc.edu

 

Peterson, Steven K

skpeterson@pstcc.edu

Deike, Kevin

kjdeike@pstcc.edu

 

Petrie, Roger 

rbpetrie@pstcc.edu

Denney, Elaine

ecdenney@pstcc.edu

 

Polsky, Lisa

lpolsky@pstcc.edu

Dodd, Douglas C

dcdodd@pstcc.edu

 

Potts, Jessica A

japotts@pstcc.edu

Douglas, Morgan

mjdouglas1@pstcc.edu

 

Reeves, Mark

mereeves@pstcc.edu

Drews, David

dldrews@pstcc.edu

 

Ross, Rosemary

rwross@pstcc.edu

Drumhiller, Karen

kldrumhiller@pstcc.edu

 

Rumbolt, Shawn

slrumbolt@pstcc.edu

Drummond, Sarah

sadrumond@pstcc.edu

 

Schubert, Loren M

lmschubert@pstcc.edu

Duthey, Greg

glduthey@pstcc.edu

 

Serpersu, Adrianne

alserpersu@pstcc.edu

Erickson, Caroline 

cserickson@pstcc.edu

 

Shafer, Catherine 

ctshafer@pstcc.edu

Fink, Joe H

jhfink@pstcc.edu

 

Sheldon, Samuel

srsheldon@pstcc.edu

Fuller, Nancy R

nrfuller@pstcc.edu

 

Shultz, Edity

ehshultz@pstcc.edu

Fynes, Jamie

jmfynes@pstcc.edu

 

Sina, Younes

ysina@pstcc.edu

Graham, Juanita

jbgraham1@pstcc.edu

 

Sommers, Tammy R

trsommers@pstcc.edu

Guffey, Elaine

eaguffey@pstcc.edu

 

Spruiell, Chris

cspruiell@pstcc.edu

Hamstead, Angela M

amhamstead@pstcc.edu

 

Stanley, Kimberly D

kdstanley@pstcc.edu

Hazlewood, Angela

ashazlewood@pstcc.edu

 

Stocking, Benjamin

bhstocking@pstcc.edu

Hirt, Peni L

pahirt@pstcc.edu

 

Swearingen, Dorothy

dlswearingen@pstcc.edu

Hitchcock, Harry C

hchitchock@pstcc.edu

 

Swiney, Suzann W

swswiney@pstcc.edu

Hively, Chase

clhively@pstcc.edu

 

Thomason, John

jmthomason@pstcc.edu

Homan, Evelyn

ebhoman@pstcc.edu

 

Veith, Barbara M

bmveith@pstcc.edu

Hughes, Chris

cmhughes1@pstcc.edu

 

Walker, Emily H

ehwalker@pstcc.edu

Jackson, John M

jmjackson3@pstcc.edu

 

Wang, Jia Chao

jcwang@pstcc.edu

Jenkins, Barbara K

bkjenkins@pstcc.edu

 

Weaver, Betty

blweaver@pstcc.edu

Johnson, Sherry

sljohnson@pstcc.edu

 

Wellman, Sara T

stwellman@pstcc.edu

Kessler, Jacqueline M

jmkessler@pstcc.edu

 

Willis, Goldie

gawillis@pstcc.edu

Klann, Jody Kay

jkklann@pstcc.edu

 

Witt, Corwin H

cwitt@pstcc.edu

Klingler, Brittany L

blklingler@pstcc.edu

 

Zareba, Adelajda A

aazareba@pstcc.edu

Knowe, Steven A

saknowe@pstcc.edu

 

Zook, Faith 

fazook@pstcc.edu

Lemiszki, Pete J

pjlemiszki@pstcc.edu