Natural and Behavioral Science
Anthropology Class with Jon Bethard
Student with Petri Dish

NBS Faculty and Staff - Fall 2016

NBS FACULTY AND STAFF OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Adamczyk Leslie PRTD 102B laadamczyk@pstcc.edu 539.7303
Affholter Kathleen PRTD 103C kaaffholter@pstcc.edu 539.7193
Askari Minoo AL-252 I mdaskari@pstcc.edu 539.7216
Barker Kane (Dean) AL-221B kmbarker1@pstcc.edu  694.6695
Beach, Roxana AL-252D

rmbeach@pstcc.edu

694-6672
Bejnood Morvarid MC-324 mbejnood@pstcc.edu 694.6452
Bejnood Saeed PRTD 102A sbejnood@pstcc.edu 539.7163
Bridges Ron AL-226 B rkbridges@pstcc.edu 694.6696
Burns Jerry AL-233 jburns@pstcc.edu 539.7026
Clay Cathy SRC 103 cclay@pstcc.edu 694.6574
Cunningham Christie BL-239 clcunningham@pstcc.edu 981.5351
Davidson, Kristen, (Tech) MA-127A ktdavidson@pstcc.edu 329-3138
Denny Hope PRTE 107A  jhdenny@pstcc.edu 539.7034
England Allison (Tech) DV-147 acengland@pstcc.edu 971.5230
Farvin Allen AL-234 afarvin@pstcc.edu 694.6419
Fulcher Teresa AL-231 tfulcher@pstcc.edu 539.7048
Garcia Joyce (Tech) AL-114 jgarcia@pstcc.edu 694.6425
Glatt Rebecca MA-110C arglatt@pstcc.edu 329.3132
Glazener Rachel Port D 101B rlglazener@pstcc.edu 539.7308
Jackson Joan SRC 119 jcjackson@pstcc.edu 694.6573
Jenkins Barbara PRTE 107B

bkjenkins@pstcc.edu 

694.6471
Kover Noah BL-208 ndkover@pstcc.edu 981.5345
Kronk Ann Port D 104D aekronk@pstcc.edu 539.7162
Lusk Michael MC-137 jmlusk@pstcc.edu 694.6508
McAlvin, Kim (Dept. Assistant) AL-217 krduran@pstcc.edu 694-6685
McElroy, Deb PRTA 101A dcmcelroy@pstcc.edu 694.6661
McMahon Susan AL-218 smcmahon@pstcc.edu 539.7050
McNeill David (Tech) BL-273 dfmcneill@pstcc.edu 981.5356
Milne Chris BL-205 cmilne@pstcc.edu 981.5358
Mincy, Grant PRTE 107C

gamincy@pstcc.edu

539-7348
Morris Stephanie AL-236 smorris@pstcc.edu 694.6682
Pennycuff Garry Port D 103A gdpennycuff@pstcc.edu 539.7181
Penzkofer Denise A. SRC-120 dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu 539.7262
Ramp Paul AL-252E pframp@pstcc.edu 694.6691
Rees Tracy  ST 3638 trrees@pstcc.edu  225, 2353
Reeves Linda ER-120J lpreeves@pstcc.edu 539.7359
Roberts Dawn Al-226 C dfroberts@pstcc.edu 539.7147
Russell Toby ER-120 B thrussell@pstcc.edu 694.6668
Shelby Paul BL-207 ppshelby@pstcc.edu  981,5378
Sichler Judith Port D 104C jasichler@pstcc.edu 539.7138
Smith Shanna PRTA 101E sesmith4@pstcc.edu 694.6610
Smith-Staton Linda AL-232 lsmithstaton@pstcc.edu 694.6712
Trent Velva (Tech) AL-224A vltrent@pstcc.edu 539.7321
Ward Berta MC-323 bward@pstcc.edu 539.7226
Wawrzyniak Cindy DV-154 cwawrzyniak@pstcc.edu 971.5227
Zingg Patricia AL-235 pzingg@pstcc.edu 694.6679

Adjunct Faculty

Albright, Seth saalbright@pstcc.edu   Little, Susan sslittle@pstcc.edu
Ballard, Joanne jpballard@pstcc.edu   Long, Lisa lmlong1@pstcc.edu
Benner, Kevin S ksbenner@pstcc.edu   Mann, Darrin K dkmann@pstcc.edu
Benson, Diane P dpbenson@pstcc.edu   Manrod, Jennifer D jdmanrod@pstcc.edu
Bernstorf, Kathy kcbernstorf@pstcc.edu   Martin, Adam ajmartin2@pstcc.edu
Bigler, Beth A babigler@pstcc.edu   McMillan, Katherine kemcmillan@pstcc.edu
Blevins, Andrea J ajblevins1@pstcc.edu   McMullen, Rachel rdmcmullen@pstcc.edu
Branca, Robyn

rlbranca@pstcc.edu

  Medlyn, Marta mcmedlyn@pstcc.edu
Burdick, Leah lhburdick@pstcc.edu   Merritt, Keri Lynn klmerritt@pstcc.edu
Cabbage, Matthew mscabbage@pstcc.edu   Moody, Terenia tlmoody@pstcc.edu
Cartor, Joyce jmcartor@pstcc.edu   Morrow, Helen A hamorrow@pstcc.edu
Chadwell, Nancy E nechadwell@pstcc.edu   O'Brien, Chris P cpobrien@pstcc.edu
Coleman, Mark mncoleman@pstcc.edu   Parson, Whitney B wbparson@pstcc.edu
Cook, Laurel lbcook@pstcc.edu   Peterson, Steven K skpeterson@pstcc.edu
Crowe, Jessica jlcrowe@pstcc.edu   Petrie, Roger  rbpetrie@pstcc.edu
Cunningham, Cyndy  cycunningham@pstcc.edu   Polsky, Lisa lpolsky@pstcc.edu
Dabbs, Jennifer jmdabbs@pstcc.edu   Potts, Jessica A japotts@pstcc.edu
Dautartas, Angela M amdautartas@pstcc.edu   Reeves, Mark mereeves@pstcc.edu
Davis, Grant ghdavis@pstcc.edu   Rumbolt, Shawn slrumbolt@pstcc.edu
Douglas, Morgan mjdouglas1@pstcc.edu   Safaee, Natasha nsafaee@pstcc.edu
Drummond, Sarah sadrumond@pstcc.edu   Saito, Holly hesaito@pstcc.edu
Duthey, Greg glduthey@pstcc.edu   Sharma, Manisha msharma@pstcc.edu
Fuller, Nancy R nrfuller@pstcc.edu   Sheldon, Sam srsheldon@pstcc.edu
Graham, Juanita jbgraham1@pstcc.edu   Sherline, Todd tesherline@pstcc.edu
Gray Stewart, Autumn angray@pstcc.edu   Shreve, Renee rlshreve@pstcc.edu
Halter, Matthew mchalter@pstcc.edu   Spruiell, Chris cspruiell@pstcc.edu
Hamstead, Angela M amhamstead@pstcc.edu   Stanley, Kim kdstanley@pstcc.edu
Hazari, Alan aahazari@pstcc.edu   Strobel, Ellen ebstrobel@pstcc.edu
Henry, Nathan nwhenry@pstcc.edu   Stutts, Dustin dkstutts@pstcc.edu
Hirt, Peni L pahirt@pstcc.edu   Swiney, Suzann W swswiney@pstcc.edu
Hitchcock, Harry C hchitchock@pstcc.edu   Teague, Mary Anne mateague@pstcc.edu
Hobbs, Melody mhobbs@pstcc.edu   Traub, Jessica jatraub@pstcc.edu
Hughes, Christine cmhughes1@pstcc.edu   Troia, Matthew mjtroia@pstcc.edu
Jackson, John M jmjackson3@pstcc.edu   Veith, Barbara M bmveith@pstcc.edu
Jenkins, Barbara K bkjenkins@pstcc.edu   Walker, Emily H ehwalker@pstcc.edu
Keene, Ellen nekeene@pstcc.edu   Wang, Jia Chao jcwang@pstcc.edu
Kessler, Jacqueline M jmkessler@pstcc.edu   Wellman, Sara T stwellman@pstcc.edu
Klann, Jody Kay jkklann@pstcc.edu   Weston, Ying yxweston@pstcc.edu
Langley, Michael mllangley@pstcc.edu   Williams, Robert rewilliams@pstcc.edu
Lemiszki, Pete J pjlemiszki@pstcc.edu   Witt, Corwin H cwitt@pstcc.edu
Leung, Iris ileung@pstcc.edu   Woodyatt, Aaron amwoodyatt@pstcc.edu
Liberson, Lorin lmschubert@pstcc.edu   Zook, Faith  fazook@pstcc.edu