Nursing
female student smiling in clinical uniform
Male nurse checking the blood pressure and pulse of a female

Nursing Department Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Name

Title

Office

Email

Phone

Lisa Stamm, MSN, CNE 

Dean of Nursing

Strawberry Plains 3649

lmstamm@pstcc.edu

(865) 225-2334

Jessica Belnap, DNP, MSN

Faculty

Strawberry Plains, 3637

jsbelnap@pstcc.edu

(865) 225-2355

Darneta G. Brown, MSN

Faculty

Strawberry Plains,  3635

dgbrown@pstcc.edu

(865) 225-2329

Patricia Crotty, MSN

Faculty, Nursing Skills/Simulation Coordinator

Magnolia, MA 002

pucrotty@pstcc.edu

(865) 329-3130

Dwyna Dean, MSN

Faculty

Magnolia, MA 002

ddean2@pstcc.edu 

(865) 329-3165

More Herington, DNP, MSN

Faculty, Clinical Coordinator

Blount, BL 215

mmherington@pstcc.edu

(865) 225-2333

Angela Lunsford,DNP, MSN

Faculty, Clinical Coordinator

Blount, BL 214

aclunsford@pstcc.edu

(865) 981-5315

Ronda McCown, MSN

Faculty

Magnolia, MA 002

rgmccown@pstcc.edu 

(865) 329-3131

Elizabeth Pettit, MSN

Faculty

Strawberry Plains, 3641

elpettit@pstcc.edu 

(865) 225-2347

Beverly Rogers, MSN

Faculty

Strawberry Plains, 3635

bjrogers@pstcc.edu

(865) 225-2356

M. Ann Sherman, DNP, MSN

Faculty

Blount, BL 216

masherman@pstcc.edu

(865) 981-5327

Melinda Wang, MSN

Faculty

Magnolia, MA 002 

mwang@pstcc.edu

(865) 329-3116

Terri Whisenhunt, MSN

Faculty

Blount, BL 213

tewhisenhunt@pstcc.edu 

(865) 981-5350

Staff

Name

Title

Office

Email

Phone

Brian Gilpin

Advising Coordinator

Strawberry Plains, 3647

bjgilpin@pstcc.edu

(865) 225-2337

Haley Guidry

Departmental Assistant/Nursing

Strawberry Plains, 3646

hrguidry@pstcc.edu 

(865) 225-2330

Katrenia Hill

Technical Coordinator Skills/Simulation Labs

Strawberry Plains, 3645

kshill@pstcc.edu

(865) 225-2364

Pamela Schafer

Departmental Assistant/Nursing Strawberry Plains, 3648 pdschafer@pstcc.edu (865) 225-2335 


Adjunct Faculty

Name

Email

Sara Andies, MSN

seandies@pstcc.edu 

Lisa Bradford, MSN

lmbradford@pstcc.edu

Lori Derrick, BSN

llderrick@pstcc.edu 

Bonnie Gann, BSN

bsgann1@pstcc.edu

Andrea Henry, BSN

abhenry@pstcc.edu 

Kaleb Henry, BSN

kthenry@pstcc.edu 

Leighann Hipps, MSN

lvhipps@pstcc.edu

Amanda Hubbard, MSN

alhubbard@pstcc.edu 

Donna Johnson, MSN, FNP

dmjohnson4@pstcc.edu

Colleen Laing,MSN

cmlaing@pstcc.edu 

Stacy Loy, MSN

slloy@pstcc.edu 

Penelope McNutt, BSN

pjmcnutt@pstcc.edu 

Sandi Murphy, MSN

smmurphy1@pstcc.edu

Sarah Paige, 

sjpaige@pstcc.edu 

Rhonda Peak, BSN

rrpeak@pstcc.edu

Tamisha Pena, 

Jennifer Priano, MSN

jlpriano@pstcc.edu

John Scates, MSN

jfscates@pstcc.edu 

Anna Wells, BSN

amwells@pstcc.edu