Group of students gathered around a computer
Five diverse student leaders in blue shirts with tan pants and windows behind them
group shot of nso leaders

New Student Orientation

Summer 2014

General Orientation

Hardin Valley Campus

Tuesday, May 20

Friday, May 23

5-8:30 p.m.

9-12:30 p.m.

NSO flier

Fall 2014

General Orientation

Hardin Valley Campus

Tuesday, June 17

Friday, June 20

*Tuesday, June 24

Tuesday, August 5

*Friday, August 8

Friday, August 22

5-8:30 p.m.

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-8:30 p.m.

5-8:30 p.m.

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

*Includes session for veterans

 

Blount County Campus

Tuesday, August 12

Tuesday, August 12

Monday, August 18

9-11:30 a.m.

1-3:30 p.m.

5:30-8 p.m.

 

Division Street Campus

Wednesday, August 13

Wednesday, August 13

Noon-3:30 p.m.

5-8:30 p.m.

 

Magnolia Avenue Campus

Tuesday, August 12

Wednesday, August 13

5-8:30 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-Noon

 

Strawberry Plains Campus

Monday, August 11

Monday, August 11

Monday, August 11

9-11:30 a.m.

1-3:30 p.m.

5:30-8 p.m.

NSO flier

tnAchieves Orientation

Orientations dates were assigned at the tnAchieves March Team Meetings. 

For questions or rescheduling contact amanda@tnachieves.org or 865.898.0538.

Hardin Valley Campus

Tuesday, July 8

Friday, July 11

Friday, July 18

Tuesday, July 22

Friday, July 25

Tuesday, July 29

Thursday, July 31

Friday, August 1

5-9 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-9 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-9 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

 

Blount County Campus

Thursday, July 10

Monday, July 14

Monday, July 14

1-4 p.m.

9 a.m.-Noon

1:30-4:30 p.m.

 

Division Street Campus

Wednesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 30

1-5 p.m.

1-5 p.m.

 

Magnolia Avenue Campus

Tuesday, July 15

Wednesday, July 16

Noon-4 p.m.

4-8 p.m.

 

Strawberry Plains Campus

Friday, July 25

1:30-4:30 p.m.



Group of students standing on a shiny gym floor in a row