Group of students gathered around a computer
Female posing in front of flags
group shot of nso leaders

Fall 2015

General Orientation

Sign up online or by calling our information center at 865.694.6400.

Hardin Valley Campus

Tuesday, June 16

Friday, July 31

Tuesday, August 4

Friday, August 7

*Tuesday, August 11

**Friday, August 21

5-8:30 p.m.

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-8:30 p.m.

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-8:30 p.m.

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Blount County Campus

Monday, August 10

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 18

9-11:30 a.m.

1-3:30 p.m.

5:30-8 p.m.

Division Street Campus

Thursday, August 13

Thursday, August 13

**Tuesday, August 18

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

2-5:30 p.m.

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Magnolia Avenue Campus

Wednesday, August 5

Friday, August 14

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

1-4:30 p.m.

Strawberry Plains Campus

Thursday, August 6

Thursday, August 6

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

2-5:30 p.m.

*Includes session for Veterans
**Includes session for international (F1 Visa) students

TN Promise Orientation

Sign up online or by calling our information center at 865.694.6400.

Hardin Valley Campus

Friday, June 19

Tuesday, July 7

Friday, July 10

Tuesday, July 14

Tuesday, July 21

Friday, July 24

Tuesday, July 28

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-9 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-9 p.m.

5-9 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-9 p.m.

Blount County Campus

Wednesday, July 8

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Thursday, July 9

9 a.m.-Noon

1:30-4:30 p.m.

9 a.m.-Noon

1:30-4:30 p.m.

Division Street Campus
(Due to renovations, these will be held at Hardin Valley Campus)

Tuesday, July 7

Friday, July 10

Tuesday, July 14

5-9 p.m.

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

5-9 p.m.

Magnolia Avenue Campus

Thursday, June 18

Wednesday, July 22

9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

1-4:30 p.m.

Strawberry Plains Campus

Friday, July 17

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

9 a.m.-1 p.m.



Transfer Student Orientation

Hardin Valley Campus

Thursday, July 16

Monday, July 27

*Thursday, August 20

5:30-8:30 p.m.

5:30-8:30 p.m.

1-4 p.m.


Group of students standing by window