Home  |   A-Z Index  |   Campus Maps  |   Directory  |   MyPellissippi  |   Webmail
Nursing
Instructor
Culinary

Contact Information

Name and Area

Office Phone

Office

Email

Area

Nancy Pevey
Director,
Mathematics

539-7053

ERC 329

npevey@pstcc.edu

 

Anita Maddox
Speech

694-6631

AL 201D

amaddox@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Nina McPherson
Library Consultant

539-7237

ERC 144C

nmcpherson@pstcc.edu

 

Pat Riddle
Mechanical Engineering Technology

694-6514

MC 125

priddle@pstcc.edu

Assessment

Marty Salter
Speech

539-7191

Portable 104B

mmsalter@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Nancy Sutton
Secretary

539-7335

GN 252; ER 329

nesutton@pstcc.edu

 

Claire Suddeth

Mathematics

539-7017

AL 209

cesuddeth@pstcc.edu

MATH 1130

Sue Yamin
English

539-7136

MC 311

myamin@pstcc.edu

ENGL 1010