The exterior of a building at night
Large group of people standing in front of trees
Registration table

Contact Information

Name and Area

Office Phone

Office

Email

Area

Kellie Toon
Director,
Mathematics

539-7053

ERC 329

kltoon@pstcc.edu

 SPCH 2100

Anita Maddox
Speech

694-6631

AL 201D

amaddox@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Nina McPherson
Library Consultant

539-7237

ERC 144C

nmcpherson@pstcc.edu

 

Pat Riddle
Mechanical Engineering Technology

694-6514

MC 125

priddle@pstcc.edu

Assessment

Marty Salter
Speech

539-7191

Portable 104B

mmsalter@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Nancy Sutton
Secretary

539-7335

ER 329

nesutton@pstcc.edu

 

Becky Blackwell

Mathematics

539-7017

AL 122

rbblackwell@pstcc.edu

MATH 1130

Sue Yamin
English

539-7136

MC 311

myamin@pstcc.edu

ENGL 1010