The exterior of a building at night
Large group of people standing in front of trees
Registration table

Contact Information

Name and Area

Office Phone

Office

Email

Area

Kellie Toon
Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan,
Speech

539-7053

ERC 329

kltoon@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Becky Blackwell,
Core Team Leader,
Mathematics

539-7071

AL 122

rbblackwell@pstcc.edu

MATH 1130

Anita Maddox
Core Team Leader,
Speech

694-6631

AL 201D

amaddox@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Nina McPherson
Library Consultant

539-7237

ERC 144C

nmcpherson@pstcc.edu

Library 

Pat Riddle
Assessment Consultant,
Mechanical Engineering Technology

694-6514

MC 125

priddle@pstcc.edu

Assessment

Marty Salter
Core Team Leader,
Liberal Arts

539-7191

Portable 104B

mmsalter@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Sue Yamin
Core Team Leader,
English

539-7136

MC 311

myamin@pstcc.edu

ENGL 1010

Nancy Sutton
Secretary

539-7335

ER 329

nesutton@pstcc.edu