The exterior of a building at night
Large group of people standing in front of trees
Registration table

QEP Implementation Team Contact Information

Name and Area

Office Phone

Office

Email

Area

Kellie Toon
Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan,
Chair, Faculty Development Committee

539-7053

AL202A

kltoon@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Becky Blackwell,
Core Team Leader,
Mathematics, 

539-7071

AL201A

rbblackwell@pstcc.edu

MATH 1130

Anita Maddox
Core Team Leader,
Speech, 

694-6631

AL201D

amaddox@pstcc.edu

SPCH 2100

Jeanine Pino
Library Consultant

694-6621

ER137C

jcpino@pstcc.edu

Library 

Sue Yamin
Core Team Leader,
English,

539-7136

MC311

myamin@pstcc.edu

ENGL 1010

Nancy Sutton
Secretary

539-7335

AL202

nesutton@pstcc.edu