student
Info event
Graduation

Meet the Student Success Coordinators

Pellissippi State offers a number of caring faculty members who are known as Student Success Coordinators and they are ready to assist students successfully complete college.   

 

Student Success Coordinators – Fall 2017

Specialty/Department          SSC Name & Contact Information
Adult Students: Linda Reeves (539-7359, MC137)
lpreeves@pstcc.edu
Blount Campus:    Lawana Day (981-5319, BL227)
lday@pstcc.edu
Business & Computer Technology: Liz McCowan (694-6470, MC259)
eimccowan@pstcc.edu
Division Street: Lora Bagwell (971-5226, DV113)
llbagwell@pstcc.edu
English: Anne Pharr (694-6509, MC317)
bapharr@pstcc.edu
English: Pam Smith (694-6690, MC313)
psmith@pstcc.edu
International & ESOL Students: Elaine Oswald (539-7146, MC139)
feoswald@pstcc.edu
Liberal Arts: Maria DeVilla (694-6459, GN265)
mdrivero@pstcc.edu
Magnolia Campus: Rick Patton (329-3134, MA154)
rpatton@pstcc.edu
Mathematics: Carolyn Fellhoelter (225-2328, SP3636)
cafellhoelter@pstcc.edu
Mathematics: Kim Martin (539-7195, AL201C)
ksmartin@pstcc.edu
Natural and Behavioral Science:  Denise Penzkofer (539-7262, SR108)
dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu
Online Students & Division Street: Wanda Scarbro (971-5206, DV153)
wlscarbro@pstcc.edu
Strawberry Plains Campus: Tracy Rees (225-2353, SP3638)
trrees@pstcc.edu
Veteran Students: Ron Bridges (694-6696, AL226A)
rkbridges@pstcc.edu