Adult male showing literature to a younger male in an office
Exterior of building labeled Strawberry Plains Campus
Two female nursing students working with Sim man

Faculty and Staff Information

Staff

Name

Email

Title

Phone

Office

Dr. Mike North

mnorth@pstcc.edu

Campus Dean

(865) 225-2303

ST2932

Catt Adaska

cladaska@pstcc.edu

Secretary III

(865) 225-2302

ST2980

Adrian Tindell

jatindell@pstcc.edu

Computer Tech

(865) 225-2310

ST2555

Anastacia Adaska

amadaska@pstcc.edu

Open Lab Tech

(865) 225-2309

ST2654

Autumn Oaks

adoaks@pstcc.edu

TWAV Facilitator

(865) 225-2308

ST3500

Dan Foster

drfoster@pstcc.edu

Open Lab Tech

(865) 225-2309

ST2654

Gary Cannon

gccannon@pstcc.edu

Security Officer

(865) 225-2305

ST2920

Heather White

hnwhite1@pstcc.edu

Counselor

(865) 225-2312

ST2935

Faculty

Name

Email

Title/Subject

Phone

Office

Candice Dendy

cldendy@pstcc.edu

Learning Support-Reading

(865) 225-2362

ST2705

Julius Oyier

jooyier@pstcc.edu

Math

(865) 225-2311

ST2703

Katrenia Hill

kshill@pstcc.edu

Nursing

(865) 225-2364

ST3510

Marshay James

mnjames@pstcc.edu

Nursing

(865) 225-2349

ST3510

Maria Hurt

mchurt@pstcc.edu

Nursing

(865) 225-2333

ST3510

Patty Ireland

paireland@pstcc.edu

English

(865) 225-2340

Terry Gibson

togibson@pstcc.edu

Learning Support-Math

(865) 225-2313

ST2707

Tracy Rees

trrees@pstcc.edu

Faculty/Advisor

(865) 225-2353

ST2934