Transitional Studies
Pellissippi State Art Department
,,,

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty
Contact Information

Full-time

Office

Office Phone

Program

Email

Bagwell, Lora

DV 122

865.971.5226

READ

llbagwell@pstcc.edu

Brown, Carmen

PRT A 102F

865.539.7927

ENGL

clbrown1@pstcc.edu

Bumgarner, Betty

AL 106

865.694.6461

READ

babumgarner@pstcc.edu

Casey, Emily

DV 152

865.971.5207

MATH

elcasey@pstcc.edu

Culliton, Chris

BL 237

865.981.5390

MATH

ceculliton@pstcc.edu

Day, Sally

ER 334

865.694.6454

TEST

saday@pstcc.edu

DeJulia, Diann

AL 113D

865.539.7194

MATH

dmdejulia@pstcc.edu

Dendy, Candice

MA 110D

865.329.3112

READ

cldendy@pstcc.edu

Etheridge, Suzanne

PRT D 104A

865.694.6443

MATH

scetheridge@pstcc.edu

Gibson, Ines

AL 113B

865.694.6417

ENGL

ipgibson@pstcc.edu

Gibson, Terry

AL 252H

865.539.7358

MATH

togibson@pstcc.edu

Hazlewood, Angela

DV 160

865.971.5220

ESL

ashazlewood@pstcc.edu

Jansen, Margaret

MA 143

865.329.3122

MATH

mhjansen@pstcc.edu

Martin, Kim

AL 252G

865.539.7044

MATH

ksmartin@pstcc.edu

McClanahan, Marilyn

BL 231

865.981.5339

MATH

msmcclanahan@pstcc.edu

McCrary, Margaret

BL 241

865.981.5365

ENGL

mamccrary@pstcc.edu

McKittrick, Allison

BL 233

865.981.5338

ENGL

almckittrick@pstcc.edu

Monroe-Ellis, Mary

AL 200

865.694.6686

MATH

mmonroeellis@pstcc.edu

Murphy, Michael

DV 165

865.971.5237

ENGL

jmmurphy@pstcc.edu

Newman, Joan

ER 331

865.694.6453

TEST

jnewman@pstcc.edu

Partelow, Angela

DV 163

865.971.5240

MATH

arpartelow@pstcc.edu

Penzkofer, Denise

SR 120

865.539.7262

COLL

dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu

Roller, Trish

ER 120K

865.539.7316

ENGL

pdroller@pstcc.edu

Rowland, Harold

MC 318

865.694.6442

ESL

hrowland@pstcc.edu

Russell, Jeff

AL 252H

865.539.7358

ENGL

jarussell2@pstcc.edu

Shaw, Katherine

ER 332

865.694.6454

TEST

keshaw@pstcc.edu

Smith, John T

MA 134

865.329.3141

MATH

jtsmith@pstcc.edu

Smith, Pamela

MC 313

865.694.6690

READ

psmith@pstcc.edu

Tankersley, Amy

AL 215

865.539.7304

MATH

antankersley@pstcc.edu

Walker, Tom

ER 332

865.694.6752

TEST

tewalker@pstcc.edu

 


 

Adjunct Faculty
Contact Information

Adjuncts

Course

Email

Abbott-Weaver, Margaret

READ

mtabbottweaver@pstcc.edu

Baker-Harden, Stephanie

ENGL

smbakerharden@pstcc.edu

Broadhead, Ann

READ

agbroadhead@pstcc.edu

Brownlee, Tonia

READ

tmbrownlee@pstcc.edu

Bryant, Jennifer

MATH

jlbryant1@pstcc.edu

Cazalet, Nancy

ENGL

necazalet@pstcc.edu

Caywood, Jana

MATH

jkcaywood@pstcc.edu

Clark, Scott

MATH

seclark1@pstcc.edu

Cofer, Traci

READ

tlcofer@pstcc.edu

Copple, Dean

MATH

jdcopple@pstcc.edu

Cunningham, Cyndy

COLL

cycunningham@pstcc.edu

Cupp, Calvin

MATH

ccupp@pstcc.edu

Dean, Marie 

 MATH

mldean@pstcc.edu

Denney, Elaine

READ

ecdenney@pstcc.edu

Dore, Kevin

MATH

kwdore@pstcc.edu

Fellhoelter, Carolyn

MATH

cafellhoelter@pstcc.edu

Garner, Jami

MATH

jtgarner@pstcc.edu

Hart, Ed 

 MATH

lehart1@pstcc.edu

Hernandez, Daniel

MATH

dihernandez@pstcc.edu

Hoover, Jessica

ENGL

jfhoover@pstcc.edu

Horn, Jennifer S

ENGL/R

jshorn@pstcc.edu

Johnson, Sherry

COLL/READ

sljohnson@pstcc.edu

Lane, Justin

MATH

jclane2@pstcc.edu

Marchbanks, Tanisha

READ

trmarchbanks@pstcc.edu

Meletiou, Joan

MATH

jmeletiou@pstcc.edu

Morrish, Amber

READ

apmorrish@pstcc.edu

Myers, Kathryn

MATH

kmyers1@pstcc.edu

O’Connor, Kellen

MATH

kdconnor@pstcc.edu

O’Meara, Kate

ENGL

esomeara@pstcc.edu

Quarles, Lauren

READ

lmquarles@pstcc.edu

Rees, Tracy

COLL

trees@pstcc.edu

Richardson, Marie

ENGL

mlrichardson2@pstcc.edu

Ross, Rosemary

COLL

rwross@pstcc.edu

Russell, Glenda

READ

gtrussell@pstcc.edu

Shultz, Edie

COLL

ehshultz@pstcc.edu

Smith, Lori 

MATH 

lrsmith@pstcc.edu

Thomas, Mary Katie

READ

mkthomas@pstcc.edu

Weaver, Betty

COLL

blweaver@pstcc.edu

Wille, Janet

MATH

jnwille@pstcc.edu

Wilson, Jane E

ENGL

jawilson@pstcc.edu

Wilson, Jerry

MATH

jfwilson1@pstcc.edu

Withington, Keri

READ

klwithington@pstcc.edu

Woods, Holly

ENGL

hiwoods@pstcc.edu

TOP OF PAGE