The Student Success Coordinators

Marilyn Harper
Project Coordinator
694-6700
maharper@pstcc.edu

Lora Bagwell
Division Street Campus
971-5226
llbagwell@pstcc.edu

Rick Barber
Business & Computer Technology
694-6470
rbarber@pstcc.edu

Rick Barber
Engineering & Media Technologies
694-6470
rbarber@pstcc.edu

Carmen Brown
Transitional Studies
539-7170
clbrown1@pstcc.edu

Lawana Day
Blount County Campus
981-5319
lday@pstcc.edu

Angela Hazelwood
International Students
971-5220
ashazelwood@pstcc.edu

Frank Mashburn
Liberal Arts
539-7081
efmashburn@pstcc.edu

Rick Patton
Magnolia Avenue Campus
329-3134
rpatton@pstcc.edu

Denise Penzkofer
Natural & Behaviorial Sciences
539-7262
dapenzkofer@pstcc.edu

Anne Pharr
English
694-6509
bapharr@pstcc.edu

Tracy Rees
Strawberry Plains Pike Campus
225-2353
trrees@pstcc.edu

Wanda Scarbro
Online Courses
971-5206
wlscarbro@pstcc.edu

Daryl Thomas
Mathematics
539-7195
ddthomas@pstcc.edu