The Transfer Hub

Transfer Hub

Transfer guides and articulation agreements are unique partnerships between Pellissippi State and specific higher education institutions, which make transferring credits to those specific institutions easier. If your degree program has a transfer guide or an articulation agreement with another institution, you can easily transfer your credits to that other institution.

Every agreement is a little different, and each one may have unique requirements, like a minimal GPA or the number of credit hours that can transfer. Some agreements have unique benefits, too, like financial aid at the partnering institution toward your bachelor's degree. To qualify, you must be attending Pellissippi State while the agreement is still in effect.

Your advisor can help answer questions about any transfer guide or articulation agreement that interests you.

 

Statewide Transfer Pathways

Remember, Pellissippi State students have access to transfer degree pathways that are universal across Tennessee.

Tennessee Transfer Pathways can help you transfer to a Tennessee Board of Regents institution or to some other public universities and colleges in Tennessee. Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association agreements can help you transfer to a private university or college in Tennessee.

 

Articulation Agreements & Transfer Guides


Transfer Guide
Transfer Roadmap (PDF)

Contact:

Deanna Meyer, Assistant Director of Admissions
deanna.meyer@belmont.edu
615-460-6010

Transfer Guide

Contact:

Daniela Lopez, Senior Admissions Counselor
flopez@fisk.edu
615-329-8666

Transfer Guide
Course Equivalency Guides

Contact:

Ryan Cate, Graduate and Online Admissions Counselor
rcate@johnson.edu
865-251-2980

Caylee Braziel, Undergrad Admissions Counselor
cbraziel@johnson.edu 

Nursing (PDF)
Dual Admission Agreement
Transfer Guide

Contact:

Kristi Reynolds, Assistant VP, Enrollment Mgmt, Adult and Graduate Studies: Masters or Doctorate of Nursing
krreynolds@king.edu
865-755-8980

Deeanna Keller
dmkeller@king.edu 

Anthony Lanagan, Enrollment Counselor, Communication, Social Work, MBA, International Students
alanagan@king.edu
865-356-0099

Jerry Sullivan, Enrollment Counselor, Business, Accounting, Education
jlsullivan@king.edu
865-203-8913

Course Equivalency Guide (PDF)
Transfer Guide

Contact:

Candice Brogan, Transfer Admissions Counselor
candice.brogan@lmunet.edu
423-869-7404

Transfer Guide
Articulation Agreement (PDF)

Contact:

Thomas Hoebeke, Enrollment Coordinator of Educational Outreach
hoebeket@lindsey.edu
865-518-9416

Course Equivalency Guide (PDF)
Transfer Guide
Articulation Agreement (PDF)

Contact:

Susan Jobe, Site Coordinator
sjobe@tntech.edu 
865-539-7399

Alex Callis, Transfer Specialist
tacallis@tntech.edu
931-372-3633

Tammy Keylon, Recruitment Advisement Specialist (2+2 Programs)
tkeylon@tntech.edu
931-372-3904

Nursing Course Equivalency Guide (PDF)
Transfer Guide

Contact:

Logan Longwith, Admissions Counselor
llongwith@tnwesleyan.edu
(423) 746-5288

Ashley West, Associate Director for Allied Health Admissions
awest@tnwesleyan.edu
423-746-3241 

Transfer Guide

Contact:

Jared Austin, Associate Director Office of Undergraduate Admissions
jgaustin@trevecca.edu 
615-248-1586

Transfer Guide

Contact:

Paige Cowden, Enrollment Representative
pcowden@tusculum.edu
423-636-7495 ext. 5495

Laura Battel, Campus Visit Coordinator
lbattel@tusculum.edu
423-798-1627

Transfer Guide

Contact:

Eric Leisey, Transfer Coordinator
eleisey@uu.edu
731-260-9095

Transfer Guide
Course Equivalency Guide

Contact:

Caribeth Friedman, Admissions Counselor
c.friedman@memphis.edu 
901-678-4011

Transfer Equivalency
Transfer Website
Transfer Scholarships

Contact:

Amie Bernstein, Transfer Admissions Counselor
Amie@olemiss.edu
662-202-5532

University of Tennessee Transfer Course Search
University of Tennessee Transfer Transition Guides

Knoxville Contact:

Darren Dunlap, Pellissippi Coordinator - Office of Undergraduate Admissions
ddunlap8@utk.edu
865-974-6465

Barrett Belote, Admissions Counselor
bbelote@utm.edu
731-881-3033

 

 

Upcoming Transfer Events

See all events

 

On-Campus Transfer Hub

Site campus students can email representative for a virtual appointment during office hours.

Bellevue University
Celeste Evans
Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays
9:30 a.m.–3 p.m.
AL252J

East Tennessee State University
Kathryn Jenkins
Mondays and Tuesdays
9 a.m.–4 p.m.
AL252A

King University
Kristi Reynolds
Jerry Sullivan
Anthony Lanagan
Mondays 11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Tuesdays 12–2:30 p.m.
Wednesdays 3–5 p.m.
AL252B

Maryville College
Dave Daniels
Wednesdays and Thursdays
AL252A

Tennessee Tech University
Susan Jobe
Mondays–Wednesdays
10 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
AL252F

Tusculum University
Shay Riggs
Drew Story
Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays
9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
AL212 and AL213

University of Tennessee Knoxville
Darren Dunlap
Mondays 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Tuesdays 9 a.m.–12 p.m.
Thursdays 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
GN132