Faculty and staff holding picture frames around their faces.

About the Campaign

Inspire, Invest, Impact is a campaign led by the Pellissippi State Foundation, a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization chartered in 1983 to support the educational, cultural and service goals of the College. A Board of Trustees — volunteer representatives from local industry, community leaders and donors — governs the Foundation. Contributions to support campaign efforts are tax deductible.


Campaign Chairs

L. Anthony Wise Jr.
Tom Ballard


Campaign Steering Committee

L. Anthony Wise Jr.
Tom Ballard
Andy Lorenz
Aneisa McDonald Rolen
Teri Brahams
Marilyn Roddy
Pat Myers
Julia Wood
Joe April
Harley (Andy) White
Bryan Harper
Norm Naylor


Academic and Student Support Committee

Team Leader: Norm Naylor
Marty Adler-Jasny
Eric Bollmann
Drema Bowers
Ron Bridges
Anne Pharr
Susan Collier
Stephanie Davis
Beth Norton
Judy Sichler
Jan Sharp
Leigh Anne Touzeau
Audrey Williams

Foundation Board of Trustees

Board members


Hardin Valley Science and Math Building Team

Team Leader: Bryan Harper
Kane Barker
John Blum
Chuck Griffin
Jonathan Hayes
Annazette Houston
Jim Kelley
Herc Ligdis
Lezah Pinnell
Dennis Upton
Patricia Zingg


Blount County Workforce Development Team

Team Leader: Harley (Andy) White
Joy Bishop
Bob Booker
Sharon Hannum
Christy Newman
Dick Ray
Mary Beth West


Alumni Association Advisors

Kelly Absher
Joe Atkins
Kathleen Atkins
Andrew Bounds
David Branton
Ben Cecil
Nicole Chandler
Ronni Chandler
Jeremy Cook
Leila Cook
Sarah Davis
Kevin Fillers
Dustin Fisher
Spencer Gross
Lauren Jordan
Randy Merritt
Heather Overton
Ryan Parker
Wesley Steese
Roy Wayne